$4.99 Flat Rate Shippingon Orders $99 and up: 16SUMMERDetails
Exclusions may apply, visit ourpromotion detailspage for more information. Expires 8/1/16 at 11:59 PM EST.
Goal Club:$24.95 for a lifetime of savings for the sport you love.More
> >
Please note: Customized image is an approximation only.
Please note: Customized image is not available.
  1. Currently Unavailable

Everton has joined forces with Umbro again.

In classic royal blue, this new jersey was inspired by the one worn by the Everton team of 1924. This is the year that Umbro was founded and the year Everton won the Barcelona Cup.

Umbro has taken inspiration from this strip and used modern performance technology to create the new 2014/15 home kit.

Micro shadow stripe and a shaped, dropped hem for improved fit.

Flat lock stitching at shoulders. Under-arm panels enhance movement. Side seams have been moved forwards to reduce friction and stitched to the outside of the shirt to keep the inside of the shirt smooth.

Traditional collar. Embroidered team badge and logo. Polyester.

Everton y Umbro unen fuerzas de nuevo. La nueva camiseta de local del club inglés viene en el tradicional color azul que vistió en 1924. Se trata del año en el que fue fundada Umbro y el año en el que Everton ganó la Copa Barcelona. Cuello tradicional. Pol

Rules of the Game: If a team finishes a match with a greater number of players than their opponents and penalty kicks are taken to determine the winner of a match, that team shall reduce their numbers to equal that of their opponents. The team captain has Rules of the Game: An indirect free kick is awarded to the opposing team if a goalkeeper touches the ball with his hands after it has been deliberately kicked to him by a teammate. Rules of the Game: The ball is in play at all other times it rebounds from either the referee or an assistant referee when they are on the field of play. As of December, 2007, FIFA has 208 member associations -which is 16 more than the United Nations. Bora Milutinovic is the only man to coach five World Cups with five different teams: Mexico, Costa Rica, United States, Nigeria and China.