$4.99 Flat Rate Shippingon Orders $99 and up: 16SUMMERDetails
Exclusions may apply, visit ourpromotion detailspage for more information. Expires 8/1/16 at 11:59 PM EST.
Goal Club:$24.95 for a lifetime of savings for the sport you love.More
Please note: Customized image is an approximation only.
Please note: Customized image is not available.
  1. Learn from the best
  2. Currently Unavailable

Learn from the best

Many coaches know that the Dutch have a remarkable reputation for developing players to the highest level. In this DVD licensed, well-known Dutch coaches teach you how to develop your players to become better soccer players.

Jan Pruijin, Terry Michler, Harry Jansen and Theo Derks go over the philosophies of Dutch soccer. They take you on the field to help you create a team that plays beautiful, effective soccer.

For players aged 8-18.

Three Discs:

Dutch Philosophy & Vision - 31:41 min.

Technical Training - 71:16 min.

Small-Sided Games - 58:42 min

Total - 161:39 minutes

Muchos entrenadores reconocen la reputación de los holandeses para desarrollar jugadores. En este DVD, un grupo de entrenadores holandeses te enseñan cómo hacer lo propio con tus jugadores. Jan Pruijin, Terry Michler, Harry Jansen y Theo Derks repasan la f

Rules of the Game: The captain of a team has no special status or privileges under the FIFA Laws of the Game but he has a degree of responsibility for the behavior of his team. Rules of the Game: during a penalty kick, the players other than the kicker must be inside the field of play but outside the penalty area and at least 9.15 m (10 yds) from the penalty mark. Rules of the Game: The referee indicates an indirect free kick by raising his arm above his head. He maintains his arm in that position until the kick has been taken and the ball has touched another player or goes out of play. The U.S. Governing body for the sport did not have soccer in its name until 1945, when it became the U.S. Soccer Football Association. The University of Virginia won four consecutive NCAA Div 1 men's soccer titles from 1991 to 1994.