$4.99 Flat Rate Shippingon Orders $99 and up: 16FALLSHIPDetails
Exclusions may apply, visit ourpromotion detailspage for more information. Expires 10/31/16 at 11:59 PM EST.
GOAL CLUB:Only $24.95 to save on orders for life.JOIN TODAY
> >
Please note: Customized image is an approximation only.
Please note: Customized image is not available.

White/Bright Blue/Stealth/Black

  1. Zoom Vomero Adds Speed and Comfort
  2. Currently Unavailable

Zoom Vomero Adds Speed and Comfort

The best cushioning for neutral-footed runners who are looking for an ultra comfortable, ultra smooth ride for their run.

UPPER: Targeted overlays, CPU midfoot support saddle, notched innersleeve and reduced seams in the vamp provide maximum comfort.

MIDSOLE: Cushioned midsole with forefoot and heel Nike Zoom units for plush cushioning. Extended crash pad provides a more natural transition.

OUTSOLE: BRS 1000 carbon rubber heel with environmentally preferred rubber throughout and a Duralon forefoot for added durability. Gender-specific flex grooves provide a smooth ride.

WEIGHT: 12.1 oz.

El mejor amortiguamiento para corredores neutrales que buscan comodidad y suavidad. CORTE: Añadidos posicionados específicamente, montura CPU para soporte en el pie medio, funda interior y costuras reducidas para obtener la máxima comodidad. Suela media ac

Nike is headquartered in Beaverton, Oregon. Rules of the Game: If a team finishes a match with a greater number of players than their opponents and penalty kicks are taken to determine the winner of a match, that team shall reduce their numbers to equal that of their opponents. The team captain has Rules of the Game: For FIFA matches, if a substitute enters the field of play without the referee’s permission, play is stopped, the substitute is cautioned, shown the yellow card and required to leave the field of play. Play is restarted with a dropped b The youngest player to score in the German Bundesliga was Nuri Sahin of Borussia Dortmund (16 years and 335 days) in 2005. Ronaldo and Zinedine Zidane have both been named FIFA World Player of the Year three times.