$4.99 Flat Rate Shippingon Orders $99 and up: 16SUMMERDetails
Exclusions may apply, visit ourpromotion detailspage for more information. Expires 8/1/16 at 11:59 PM EST.
GOAL CLUB:Only $9.95 to save on orders for life.JOIN TODAY

CONCACAF Gold Cup 2013

CONCACAF Gold Cup 2013

Every two years the CONCACAF Gold Cup pits the best dozen squads from North America, Central America and the Caribbean against each other.

This edition, the 13th, features Panama, Canada, Martinique, El Salvador, Trinidad and Tobago, Haiti, Honduras, Costa Rica, Cuba and Belize alongside perennial contenders Mexico and the United States.

Fans in Dallas, Baltimore, Atlanta, Houston, Denver, Miami and Seattle, among others will be treated to 25 matches in the three-week competition.

The championship will be played July 28 at Chicago's Soldier Field. Who will hoist the trophy this year?

  • USA
  • Mexico
  • Canada
  • Belize
  • Costa Rica
  • Cuba
  • El Salvador
  • Haiti
  • Honduras
  • Martinique
  • Panama
  • Trinidad & Tobago