Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas F50 adizero TRX FG-synthetic - miCoach compatible - Messi is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas F50 adizero TRX FG-synthetic - miCoach compatible - Messi

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 9


Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

AMAZING - Aug 03, 2013
Player: Gio Alfaro (Fayetteville, GA USA)

these shoes are possibly the lightest things i have ever had on my feet. They were a bit hard to break in considering they are synthetic and i would use them in a game after a week of use but once they are broken in they are extremely comfortable and the control on the ball is increased with these shoes. the color is also one that will make others look at you. My shots have also gotten more powerful with these shoes.I barely feel the strain my legs as i run because of how light they are. Truly one of the best shoes on the market right now. Well done Messi.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

Did not hold up - May 27, 2013
Coach: Trevor Waters (Keystone Heights, FL)

Two weeks of practice and matches the shoes ripped were sole and side join together. Extremely disappointed for price
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Clean - May 08, 2013
Player: Samuel Medina (Riverside, CA)

As a firm CR7 enthusiast I really liked these cleats, they break in really quick and give you great touch. I only wish they came in leather but overall they're really great boots.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

It's super light - Apr 21, 2013
Player: Joe (Syracuse, NY)

The weight of this cleats is only 5.8oz. It is the lightest cleats I've every had. The quality is super nice and studs are durable, however, I personally think it is just way tooooo light for player who shoots a lot, I thought my shooting power reduces whenver I use this in compared to predator LZ. I think this cleats is perfect for fast players.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Disappointed - Apr 12, 2013
Player: Zach (Buffalo, NY USA)

The came in today and they look amazing but the feel of them i was not happy about. I put them on and when i would take a step or a sprint they would crease and not feel good on my feet. Its probably because they are synthetic.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
16 of 16 people found the following review helpful:

F50 micoach 2 Messi - Apr 08, 2013
Player: Alex (Alexandria, ON)

Amazing product. Micoach 2 way better than previous micoach version in terms of upper, comfort, and overall performance. New sprint skin feels amazing and sprint web adds much more support than the previous model. Shoe is lightweight, performs amazingly and looks fantastic in the Messi colour way, Adidas did a great job. Thanks to soccer.com for the fast shipping to Canada and added magazine and deodorant in the box.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
17 of 19 people found the following review helpful:

Amazing boots - Mar 26, 2013
Player: Anonymous (Chicago IL)

I got these boots about 3 days ago. I went to the park to try them out, and right away i noticed how light the boots are. when I shot the ball I noticed my shots had more power and that is because of how thin the synthetic leather is. i was able to feel the ball much more with these boots as appose to my Lasers. I love these boots they are worth every cent.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
7 of 44 people found the following review helpful:

Messi - Mar 19, 2013
Player: Rueben (Rochester, New York)

I love these boots and have not purchased them because of one reason. They have "Messi" on the side. I have always bought the new adizero as it came out. I would have already bought them but putting Messi on the side of the shoe takes so much away from the individual player. Sorry
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
16 of 27 people found the following review helpful:

Great Boot - Mar 10, 2013
Player: Nacho (Houston Tx USA)

Great Boot , Very Comfortable and easy to break in . Very nice color way and lightweight , Nice feel in the ball and its a nice type of synthetic . Overall great boot !
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |