$3.99 Shipping on orders of $99 or more. Use Code: 1SHIPIT99Details

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Select 33 All Around Goalkeeper Glove is not availble

Customer reviews for Select 33 All Around Goalkeeper Glove

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 13


Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Best Affordable Glove I've Used - Jun 13, 2013
Player: Cleveland (Northern Kentucky)

I bought these gloves about 8 months ago and they have been the best affordable glove I have used. They have kept their grip well and are durable. After 8 months they are starting to show some wear, but still have a little use left in them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

UPDATE: Still going strong - Jan 17, 2013
Coach: Ron (NC)

Bought a pair for my U-16 team two indoor and two outdoor seasons ago and they are still going strong with only minor wear. Buying another pair of a different size for another goalie. Mesh on side of fingers helps them breathe and drain and dry out after washing. Like the spines for added hand protection. Only complaint is that the cuffs are a little small.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

another great glove - Nov 19, 2012
Player: matt (phoenixville pa)

pleased to review this glove. a 4 mm palm, with a great grip, its been my glove of choice for two seasons now. bandage wrist and finger spines add quality touches... i cant say enough about how good this glove is- especially for the price. i play in an adult men's league, and i really beat on these. i'm glad i took a chance on SELECT. they were well worth it. as i stated in my other review, put some money back in your pocket, and get these gloves.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

FingerSave at a reasonable price - Feb 15, 2012
Player: gdubaus (Austin, Texas)

I've not played a match with these yet - but have received them and tried them on. I'm a size 11 and they are true to size. The fingersave is not too stiff - which is good. The Sells gloves I purchased last were too padded and too stiff. These are more like the Adidas Replique Fingersaves that I bought when they were still reasonably priced. I'll be interested to see how the palm surface holds up - looks/feels like good grip and tackiness. They are worth the $40 you will spend.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Nice Golie Gloves with Finger Spines - Jan 10, 2012
Coach: Ron (NC, USA)

Good, moderately priced gloves with finger spines for fingers, no spines on thumbs. Seem to be holding up well. A little tight to get hand through the wrist band, otherwise fit fine.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

A very solid pair of gloves. - Dec 31, 2011
Parent: Joe Anheuser (Canton, MI)

For the cost, these are a fine pair of gloves. My daughter has worn them for 3 consecutive weeks of tryouts and they have performed well. They are well padded and have remained durable on a rough indoor surface.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
11 of 11 people found the following review helpful:

Solid Choice - Nov 21, 2011
Player: Greg (USA)

I wear these for indoor so naturally they are going to get torn up by the turf. Keeping that in mind, you won't find a better glove for the price. Nice grip and durability and fingersave technology for $35.99? Never had Select before but they have done quite nicely for me so far. If you play competetively, go ahead and pay the price for premium gloves and avoid these, but if you just need a decent pair to stop some shots and want a step up from the gloves they sell at your local sporting goods store, grab a pair or two of these beauties.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

great buy! - Nov 16, 2011
Player: notyap97 (Baltimore, MD)

this is a great pair of gloves. especially for the price. great lockdown feel. the only thing is that they are kind of big in the palm. other than that no complaints!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Super - Oct 26, 2011
Player: Bryce (PA)

My school gave me these gloves. Used them for practice. Amazing for practices. Had practice 50- 60 times before they finally had to be retired. Recommend for a good practice glove. Grip was also amazing for the price along with the finger protection.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

great gloves great price - Sep 11, 2011
Player: richard sid (miami,florida)

i play indoor soccer,they are perfect for my protection , they dry fast compare to other gloves, the size is the right one,it fit perfectly and comfortable the finger protection i recommend to all goalkeepers not to have this kind of gloves is taken a risk to a major pain
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All