Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Kwik Goal Disc Cones 25 Pack is not availble

Customer reviews for Kwik Goal Disc Cones 25 Pack

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 8


Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews | 1 |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great product! - Oct 15, 2013
Coach: Fernando Hohl (Miami, Florida)

This cones are very durable and they are a great price compared to other brands. Bought these for first time 3 yrs ago and I still have some of those!! Whenever I need more i buy these
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great product! - Oct 15, 2013
Coach: Fernando Hohl (Miami, Florida)

This cones are very durable and they are a great price compared to other brands. Bought these for first time 3 yrs ago and I still have some of those!! Whenever I need more i buy these
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Cone - Aug 24, 2012
Coach: Brian G. (Gainesville, FL.)

Great cone and has held up extremely well. The boys are constantly trampling them and knocking them about and they have held up great!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Colorsare good - May 11, 2012
Coach: Bob akers (Kansas City, MO)

I have several in different colors for training. They are holding up well even when 16 year olds trample them. They seem a little less brittle than others, but they have not been in the sun that much.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great quality cones - Mar 28, 2012
Coach: samaksoc9 (Elmira, NY)

The quality of these cones are outstanding. they are more like rub then plastic. Do Great in cold and hot weather and don't crack when players step on them
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

They are cones - Mar 16, 2012
Coach: Bob Akers (Kansas City)

They are cones, hard to really make bad ones. But I have had some that cracked, these seem to be made of better material. Players can run over them and they live
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

As Advertised - Sep 23, 2011
Coach: Derek (Johnstown, CO USA)

Perform as expected. Good quantity for a good price.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

A little thin - Jun 13, 2011
Coach: SJB (Ann Arbor, MI USA)

They are okay, but Eurosport ones are much thicker. I like to place balls on the cones to set up for practice and these collapse under the weight of a ball.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews | 1 |