FREE Shipping on orders over $99. Use Code: 14HOLIDAY Details

Order must total $99 after discounts not including shipping or customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 12/31/14 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Tabela 11 Jersey is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Tabela 11 Jersey

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 23


Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great value jersey while they last - Oct 02, 2014
Coach: Play like Iniesta (Western MA)

We've used these jerseys for our club for the past 3 years. They are a terrific value for the price. They also look great and and have proved to be durable.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Decent Jersey - Apr 10, 2014
Player: Guy

I outfit a team of 20-30 year olds in a competitive league in my city. Ordered Royal and White tops - did our screen printing in town. From what I can tell these jerseys fit pretty true. I wear a large and the large fits fine. Its not as form fitting as I would like, the material they use is not nearly as stretchy as the Joma uniforms I got last year. I will admit, I can see how the white could be see through, but its not that bad. All in all I am satisfied with what I received and recommend them to anyone looking for a cheap, good looking jersey.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good Jersey, Color Diseaving  - Mar 26, 2014
Coach: Rory

Online the image of the Yellow looks to be a bright Yellow color. I ordered Jersey's for the team and what arrived was a deep low Gold color. Not what I wanted at all.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Whole Team is Wearing Them! - Feb 06, 2014
Player: Betsy (Raleigh, NC)

Lightweight, durable, and good looking - but they run narrow / small. If you've got a guy with a big belly or a girl with a larger "top", definitely go up a size! Someone who normally wears a XXL will have to get another jersey. After ordering them for one team, my other teams got jealous - I now have three teams wearing these jerseys! I also get opponents asking me where I got them. The subtle stripe is very cool, and the shirts are comfortable and fit great. Some of us have even ordered extras, in other colors, to wear to the gym or just casually. I REALLY hope Adidas doesn't stop making this one!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Adidas Tabella Jersey - Dec 31, 2013
Player: Marbin (Grand Rapids, MI USA)

I like this jersey its light weight and stylish. I ordered the purple jersey and feels great a little to long for my liking but great fitting but a little to thin . The design is really good looking its somewhat mesmerizing with one stripe is shiny while the other stripe is darker I would highly recommend this jersey if you want to stand out on the pitch
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

V-Cut Neck - Sep 08, 2013
Player: Bobby (Seattle, WA)

The only complaint I have is that the neck line is a low v-cut line which I do not like. True to size.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Great Quality Soccer Jersey - May 24, 2013
Coach: Robert (Katy, Texas)

I ordered 15 purple bad boys for an upcoming tournament with customization. They are very nice, lightweight jersey perfect for the weather in hot areas. Just to let you know the YouthXL is bigger than the adult small. We had numbers put on the back and they appear nice and haven't had any peeling problems. 100 percent satisfied with this company, I ordered 1 day shipping and they processed and shipped my order in 2 days! Thank you Soccer.com
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great Value for an Adidas jersey - May 06, 2013
Coach: Play like Iniesta (Western, MA)

We ordered these for our club for U10 through U14 teams. These shirts are a great value for a durable, good looking Adidas jersey. One thing to pay attention to when ordering: I would have thought that Adult Small would have been larger than Youth XL, but I actually found the Youth XLs to be a roomier cut. I would have ordered differently had I realized that ahead of time. Still, these are a tremendous value when compared to other jerseys at a similar price.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Quality, Style and Options - Nov 09, 2012
Coach: Seth (Owasso, OK)

My U10 team has used the Tabela 11 jersey for two seasons now. This jersey has held up very, very nicely. Colors are still vibrant, stitching is solid and the material is quite resistant to snags. In my experience sizing for this jersey runs true to size for youths and a little small for Adults. A couple of parents and I purchased jerseys and although I normally wear an Adult XL, this fits more like a Large. Maybe I am just getting fatter than I thought! This is a slim fit jersey, but it is still comfortable and very nice looking, allowing good movement for players.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Fit me just fine - Oct 07, 2012
Player: Joe McC. (South Jersey)

I've read some reviews that said this jersey runs small, but mine fit perfect. I wear a med. and own other medium sized jerseys/shirts that are a tighter fit. If you like a baggy fit then yes order larger but I don't see a problem with the size. Note: I like a form fit jersey.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next | View All