Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Tiro 11 Short is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Tiro 11 Short

Avg. Customer Review (5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 17


Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Excellent shorts - Mar 27, 2014
Parent: Julie (McKinney, TX)

We bought these shorts to match our girls' team jerseys. The girls looked great on the field. The shorts seems to be well-made.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great shorts - Mar 26, 2014
Parent: khoward (Apex, NC)

I bought 2 pairs of these shorts for my 8yo son. They are great shorts. Getting them on sale was a bonus!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Beautiful! - Nov 14, 2012
Parent: Soccer mom & Team Manager (ND)

We've had excellent luck with Adidas shorts! My son is in between sizes right now where the YM looks too small, and the YL looks too big. There is a big difference between the sizes. Either way, they both fit in the waist my son is a bean pole. So, if you are in between, go larger. As always, Adidas shorts maintain their color and size well. They wash up great without snagging, and the styling is far more attractive than the uber plain other brands.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Club Coach Director and Administrator - Oct 19, 2012
Coach: Mark Diercks (Marshall, WI)

Good short length, fits a bit longer than other soccer shorts. Nice material and they look sharp as well.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great short! - Apr 23, 2012
Coach: Brian Zikowski (Racine, WI)

Great soccer short!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great - Apr 20, 2012
Player: Anonymous (Ringgold georgia)

The shorts are perfect. Not too short and not too long. My only complaint is that the Adidas emblem is already starting to come undone. The emblem was sowed together and there are already loose strings. However, besides that they are fine for the price
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

XL size is much bigger than Large size - Mar 29, 2012
Parent: Brian T (Springfield, IL)

My son has had these shorts in Medium and Large and the fit was true to size however, I ordered him an XL because the Large seemed to be getting a little short on him, and the XL is HUGE on him!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

XL size is much bigger than Large size - Mar 29, 2012
Parent: Brian T (Springfield, Illinois)

My son has had these shorts in Medium and Large and the fit was true to size however, I ordered him an XL because the Large seemed to be getting a little short on him, and the XL is HUGE on him!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

good buy - Dec 28, 2011
Player: cesc (NY USA)

overall the shorts are very nice
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Nice shorts - Oct 21, 2011
Coach: George (Kalamazoo, MI)

Ordered whites to complet uniform kit. run fairly true to size. Only complaint... why can't they make white uniformst that have the color accents?!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All