$3.99 shipping on orders $99+. Code: 1WINTER399 Details

Order must total $99 after discounts and not including customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 3/31/15 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Tiro 11 Training Pant is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Tiro 11 Training Pant

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 23


Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next | View All



0 of 11 people found the following review helpful:

popopopopo - Mar 02, 2013
Player: kilolo

juiuiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

fits great but wears too easily - Feb 03, 2013
Coach: Karl Hogan (White Plains, NY)

I like the comfort and how the pockets are snug. But after a few days without even washing, threads started to come loose and bobbly. Disappointed as may need to get another type of track pants. Wish soccer.com can compensate somehow?
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great - Jan 16, 2013
Player: James (Missouri)

Fit good, just what I was looking for.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Nice pants - Jan 08, 2013
Parent: Al (SoCal)

Liked everything, run on the large side.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

GREAT!! - Dec 30, 2012
Parent: Cindy (Milton-Freewater, OR)

Pants are great!! Son loves the fit of them. Price was fair
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Alright - Nov 24, 2012
Player: Travis (Oklahoma)

These look great but they run short and are fairly thin compared to other Adidas pants
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Great look & fit, sizes run large. - Oct 29, 2012
Parent: JH (Va)

I've found Adidas clothing for youth runs large and typically order a size down. My daughter is 5'1" about 100 pounds and wears a youth medium. Great quality and look. Perfect for fall.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

nice training pants - Jul 28, 2012
Player: alex (phoenix,az)

comfy enough for home wear as well as practice. I'm a 33 waist, and Medium fit perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Good pant - Feb 14, 2012
Coach: Brent (York, PA)

This pant is pretty much exactly what I wanted. Has tapered legs which is what I wanted so that the bottom is not dragging on the ground or getting caught in my shoes. Use this for practice when coaching. The drawback, and it is not that big of a deal, is that the material is pretty thin so they are definitely not going to keep someone's legs very warm. Overall though I really like them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

J. - Feb 03, 2012
Player: J. (SANTA ANA, CA USA)

Comfortable. True to size
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next | View All