Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Tiro 11 Stadium Jacket is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Tiro 11 Stadium Jacket

Avg. Customer Review (5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 12


Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Warm! - Dec 11, 2011
Parent: Non Traditional Soccer Mom (Wisconsin)

This is a jacket for my tall 10 year old. I wanted a warm jacket for the mornings he has to stand out at the bus stop in the cold Wisconsin weather. It's GREAT! It's a little too warm for the not so cold days. It's a longer jacket, like a parka stadium jacket. The material is nice and the design is flattering.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

GREAT PRODUCT! - Dec 05, 2011
Coach: Fred (Wisconsin)

This adidas Tiro 11 Jacket is a great win for Adidas. This jacket will for sure keep you warm during the game, even when your sitting! I only wore it for a few games due to the end of the season but I will be always be carrying this jacket with me to every game! I even where it when its raining or snowing just because it'll keep me nice a warm and dry here in wisconsin. I'm very happy with this product and I would definitely recommend this product to others!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Set the temperature to HOT - Dec 04, 2011
Coach: Mike Battle (Baltimore, MD)

Easily the warmest and most comfortable coaches jacket I have ever worn. Ends of sleeves are recessed and make it easy to wear gloves, but not needed due to the side pockets which are also lined. If you roam the sidelines in cold weather, this is the item for you.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome Jacket! - Nov 23, 2011
Coach: Katie Monterosso (Plainfield IL, USA)

LOVE this jacket, being from Chicago and the weather is not too forgiving here, this jacket has saved me! The pockets are fleece lined and when you put it on your warm in minutes and stay warm throughout the entire match. I had 3 games in 1 day to coach 40 degrees out and was warm the entire day! Could recommend for Coaches, Parents, Players!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Very warm - Nov 23, 2011
Coach: Coach (Columbus, OH)

I first wore this jacket for a fall tournament game - 8:00am kickoff, 31 degrees F. It kept me warm, allowing me to concentrate on the match. I wore it the following weekend to a college football game.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome - Apr 03, 2011
Coach: Nathean (Maryland)

This is an update to a previous review. Now I've actually had the opportunity to wear this jacket in near freezing conditions 33/34 degrees I can say it's the best jacket for coaches and players alike EVER!!!!! I didn't even notice it was cold at my most recent game. I could tell it was cold because of the blue lips of my players and sideline parents!!- but I was oblivious to it all. I will never wear anything else now on cold nights out on the soccer pitch. Spectacular job Adidas did on this. Now to test it in the rain too!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

best sideline jacket ever!! - Apr 02, 2011
Coach: Anonymous (chicago, IL)

This jacket is awesome!! Keeps me warm while coaching in the cold of chicago!!! Best jacket I ever bought!!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

brilliant - Mar 14, 2011
Coach: Nathean (Maryland)

I love this jacket although i have to say i like the detailing on Tiro I better. I have not had this out in the freezing cold yet but I was wearing it for about an hour the other day in 42 degrees and it was super warm and toasty the whole time. I was surprised how warm it was. Has two inside pockets which is great and the length is awesome. I'm 6.0ft and size large comes down to mid thigh length which is great. I think the sizing is about correct - maybe a tiny bit big. I got the large but i think i could probably fit in the medium just fine also and have enough length. This is going to be amazing for spring night time games that get pretty cool and for the fall season it will be amazing!! i'm looking forward to it already!. Great that the hood detaches if you need it to, the neck comes up nice and high over your chin when zipped all the way to the top. Overall, i'm very pleased and would strongly recommend it for all coaches that stand on the sidelines.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Jacket - Jan 27, 2011
Coach: Mario Iacomini (Livermore, CA)

Great Jacket for very cold situations. Love the lining, inner sleeves and fleece inner cuff. I could do without the velcro on the front near the zipper, but, other than that, I love this jacket!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

adidas Tiro II Stadium Jacket - Jan 05, 2011
Parent: Nils

Best Jacket ever!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All