Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Mundial Goal is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Mundial Goal

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 22


Showing 1-10 of 22 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Best indoor 👣 ever - May 17, 2014
Player: Barredo (Las Vegas, NV)

Just the best indoor shoes!!!! #1 no doubt
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Nothing compares oldie but a goody - Feb 21, 2013
Player: Tony (Phila)

Gr8 shoe, true to fit and terrific playing shoe for comfort and durability.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Disappointing - Feb 16, 2013
Player: Ed in Ann Arbor (Ann Arbor MI)

I have worn K-Leather Sambas for years and tried to move to these since they are the last remaining K-Leather Adidas indoor shoe in the US. They have a different last and are longer and narrower than Sambas. Order them a half size small. I just can get them to break in. After 3 weeks they are still very stiff and have little feel. My biggest disappointment is that the soles are very hard and do not stick to a gym or Futsal court floor. They are going to become causal shoes for me. Nice looking and very well made but I need a softer shoe with a tackier sole.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

great shoes - Dec 11, 2012
Player: Chad (Atlanta)

i have been wearing the same pair of these shoes for 5 years now and they are still holding up. I have played indoor, reffed, and worn these on a daily basis. The material that surrounds the toe separates but it is easy to fix with some shoe glue. Well worth the money. Now I dont know if I should buy a new pair or keep crusing on the pair I have now. Such an awesome shoe.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Love them as much as my Mundial Turf! - May 06, 2012
Coach: Coach Bob (Hanover, VA)

I've worn Sambas for more years than I can recall. Decided to try these because I love my Mundial Turfs so much. Identical feel as turfs. Farewell Sambas...
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Best indoor boot - May 03, 2012
Player: Geoff (Philadelphia, PA, USA)

This boot is incredible. Super soft, comfortable leather, great touch, feel and grip. The best indoor shoe I have used out of many, including Joma Top Flex, Puma King, Nike5 Leather Gato, Diadora Maracana which are all good also. Fits my wide foot comfortably. Size-wise, I think this runs about a quarter size long, though not quite a full half-size long. I.e., I normally wear a 9, but an 8.5 in these fits comfortably with a tad less toe room than normal. Insole is removable, although it requires some prying loose. Durability seems very solid too. Overall, an unbeatable shoe.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Traditional Greatness - Apr 13, 2012
Player: DaKeeperMan (Ohio)

These are about the best indoor shoes I have ever worn. Really good fit and performance. It does take a few games to break them in and let them mold to your foot, but after that it's like they are not even there anymore. These last a long time too if you take care of them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 9 people found the following review helpful:

i play three type already the side burst open - Mar 24, 2012
Player: ricardo parchment (brooklyn ,ny)

i had three indoor game and the side of the adidas burst open already i thaught this shoe was leather . no way this should have happen already
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Mundial Goal - Mar 15, 2012
Player: Lance Williams (Greeley, CO)

I have worn Copa's outdoor through college and now to my O40 stage of life :- As much as I would like to try some of the newer shoes/materials I am drawn to the simplicity and touch my Copas offer. So buying the indoor version was a no brainier...I am very satisfied!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

ript - Jan 09, 2012
Player: eduardo (reno nv usa)

man this shoes ript bearly like in my 4 used from the insede wall !!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 22 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next | View All