$4.99 Flat Rate Shippingon Orders $99 and up: 16SUMMERDetails
×
Exclusions may apply, visit ourpromotion detailspage for more information. Expires 8/1/16 at 11:59 PM EST.
Goal Club:$24.95 for a lifetime of savings for the sport you love.More
   
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Mundial Goal - Black/White is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Mundial Goal - Black/White

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 27


Showing 1-10 of 27 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Leather - Feb 12, 2016
Parent: Anonymous

Traditional shoe. Good fit, leather is soft and subtle, comfortable. Too bad California no longer allows kangaroo leather products,
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Disappointed - Aug 24, 2015
Player: Dan S. (Baltimore, MD)

I bought these shoes April, 2014. Originally would have been 5 stars. However.... After 16 months of wearing once a week, I noticed a two-inch tear/split along the outer edge. I've been wearing all forms of Adidas for over twenty years, even have another five other pairs in the stable, at least two of which are 10 years old themselves! I'm extremely disappointed and unsure if I'll replace with the same. I've put Sambas, Samba Mills, and Samba Ks under the same stress, and they have outlasted these Mundial Indoors, easily. They do fit like the Mundial Turfs, and are wider in the toe box unlike Copas, which tend to run very narrow at the point. Low break in period. Ult-Ks just don't seem as durable as full grain or kangaroo leather.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Amazing - Mar 09, 2015
Player: Neymar Jr.

Best shoe ever they look nice feel good and are good on the pitch.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Great shoe - Dec 30, 2014
Player: J

Love every aspect of the shoe. Very comfortable right out of the box and good feel for the ball with them on. I have wide feet and they fit perfect and were true to my size! All around great shoe and worth the extra money especially for those of us with wide feet
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great shoe - Dec 07, 2014
Player: Anonymous

Shapes to your foot nicely. Great for indoor or Futsal. Runs a little narrow.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Best indoor 👣 ever - May 17, 2014
Player: Barredo (Las Vegas, NV)

Just the best indoor shoes!!!! #1 no doubt
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Nothing compares oldie but a goody - Feb 21, 2013
Player: Tony (Phila)

Gr8 shoe, true to fit and terrific playing shoe for comfort and durability.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Disappointing - Feb 16, 2013
Player: Ed in Ann Arbor (Ann Arbor MI)

I have worn K-Leather Sambas for years and tried to move to these since they are the last remaining K-Leather Adidas indoor shoe in the US. They have a different last and are longer and narrower than Sambas. Order them a half size small. I just can get them to break in. After 3 weeks they are still very stiff and have little feel. My biggest disappointment is that the soles are very hard and do not stick to a gym or Futsal court floor. They are going to become causal shoes for me. Nice looking and very well made but I need a softer shoe with a tackier sole.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

great shoes - Dec 11, 2012
Player: Chad (Atlanta)

i have been wearing the same pair of these shoes for 5 years now and they are still holding up. I have played indoor, reffed, and worn these on a daily basis. The material that surrounds the toe separates but it is easy to fix with some shoe glue. Well worth the money. Now I dont know if I should buy a new pair or keep crusing on the pair I have now. Such an awesome shoe.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Love them as much as my Mundial Turf! - May 06, 2012
Coach: Coach Bob (Hanover, VA)

I've worn Sambas for more years than I can recall. Decided to try these because I love my Mundial Turfs so much. Identical feel as turfs. Farewell Sambas...
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 27 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next | View All