Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Superfeet Blue Active Synergizer Insole is not availble

Customer reviews for Superfeet Blue Active Synergizer Insole

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 12


Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Simply, THE BEST! - Jun 26, 2013
Referee: JBIC (Central Ohio)

These are great! I literally have them in ALL of my referee and running shoes. I’ve purchased other similar products, but NOTHING compares! I’ve been running for 40 years and a referee for 35. In the past 15 years, I have endured arthritic knees, plantar fasciitis, a high ankle sprain, and a partially torn Achilles. If you read the company’s information, it’s recommended the shoe insoles be removed before inserting the Synergizer insoles - sometimes I do, sometimes, I don’t.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Vital - Apr 12, 2013
Player: Ted (Roswell, GA)

I used to get lots of foot and ankle injuries, and since I've started using these I've been injury free and wouldn't consider playing without them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

happy feet - May 12, 2012
Player: FC RASTA (California)

I bought my 3rd pair of these expensive insoles and they are great. I have one pair in my adipure hard ground cleats, one pair in my adipure turf shoes, and a black type pair in my adipure running shoes. Great stability and support for your back, knees. Worth the price. However, if you have low arches I suggest blue or black type insoles, not the green type. green is for a high or normal arch. 4.5 star only...I would give it a 5 star rating if they DID NOT COST SO MUCH!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Excellent Support for Plantar Fasciitis & Overpronation - Jul 05, 2011
Player: Ron (NC)

Started using these in my cleats and running shoes after a bout with plantar fasciitis. Great support for arch and heel. Also, got a pair for my daughter to help out with her achilles soreness and to reduce overpronation.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

superfeet - Mar 23, 2011
Coach: david A (Washington)

a must have
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Foot Fixer recommended - Dec 19, 2010
Player: Michael Cornelison, DPM (Los Gatos, CA)

I'm a player, coach, and parent who also happens to be a foot doctor. I use the Superfeet line of products in my office to treat many problems, including shin splints as mentioned, but also heel pain: plantar fascitis in adults, "Sever's disease" in kids, and bruises in all. While the blue device fits well in most soccer boots, the deeper green, orange and berry devices work in many of them as well, especially if the insole is removed. I'd like to see at least the Green offered thru Eurosport as well: I'd give 5 stars for the Green version due to the additional support These are NOT built for cushioning so much as for supporting the arch and minimizing problems from over-pronation, which is basically the foot trying to flatten out, not just already flat feet. This is one step short of a much more expensive custom foot orthosis. I highly recommend them, though its probably a good idea to have a foot specialist evaluate you if you are looking for a solution for significant pain.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Fantastic! No more shin splints - Oct 23, 2009
Player: KP (Midwest)

To those of you who are "not gellin", that's not the point of these insoles. They don't feel the most comfortable right away, but for me, who has been bothered by shin splints, they are worth every penny. I am now ordering a second pair for my indoor shoes.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Bye bye shin splints - Jan 10, 2009
Player: Tim B (SLC, UT)

These are not typical soft cushiony insoles. However, they are designed to support your foot for soccer. The only drawback is that they slightly raise your heel, so your shoe sits a tiny bit lower on your foot. You will get used to this after a few wears. Wearing these consistently completely eliminated my shin splints. I wear them every time now, indoor and outdoor. No joke.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Can't live without it!! - Oct 28, 2008
Player: O30 FWD (Greater Pacific NW)

I have plantar fasciitis and I've used it on all my shoes including Adidas Copa for last 3 months and pain has gone. You may feel bit of getting use to at first, but after few weeks just like any ohter shoe insole.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

NOT "gelin" - Apr 08, 2008
Player: Joe (Portland, TN)

Thanks.. but NO thanks. I found these to be too hard and not comfortable. I guess I was expecting a "softer" insole.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All