$3.99 Shipping
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Ion Loop Bracelet is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Ion Loop Bracelet

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 16


Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

NICE - Mar 18, 2013
Player: JUAN ROBLES (VERY NC USA)

IT IS RELLAY HELPFUL
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Good value - Dec 13, 2012
Player: George (CT)

Price more affordable then similar products. Runs a bit big I think so you might want to get size smaller. Logo could be better engraved.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

It works for me - Sep 12, 2012
Player: Jose C. (avondale az)

I bought it because I wanted to test it out. Wether its in my head or in the bracelet I don't know but whenever I wear it I feel more energized and when I play soccer I have pretty good games. I don't know if it really works but it does help having confidence in it.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Worth the price! - Aug 09, 2012
Coach: Tom DeNigris (Colts Neck, NJ USA)

I have three of these black, pink and green. The young players I train always ask about them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Worth the price! - Aug 09, 2012
Coach: Tom DeNigris (Colts Neck, NJ USA)

I have three of these black, pink and green. The young players I train always ask about them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

A little tight. A little uncomfortable. - Jan 12, 2012
Player: Christopher (Aiea, HI)

I bought this with some extra goal club points that I was trying to get rid of, so it wasn't anything I was quality-concerned about. I also don't really understand, believe in, or care about the ion/health promoting bracelets that have been coming out over the last couple years. I merely buy them as a poser since Kobe and Beckham wear them and a fashion accessory. Compared to the same size in Power Band bracelet, this Adidas one is tighter and the plastic piece digs into my skin because of the tightness. I'd def take the time to measure your wrist with a string, and then add some extra room. You could also just go with a LiveStrong.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Believer or not? - Jan 09, 2012
Player: Matt (ogden, UT)

I'm a pre med student and I have done some studies with wounds and magnets. There is some definative science there..... With these I'm not sure I'm a believer or not but I got for free and I figured I would try it out. The next time I played I had an amazing game. In my head or was it the ions? haha who knows! but its looks cool so why not
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Could be better - Jan 01, 2012
Player: David (Orlando, FL)

It looks and fits great, but the magnets do rust quick, Might not look so bad with the darker colors but really noticeable with the white one I got
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 11 people found the following review helpful:

SMH! - Dec 20, 2011
Player: Your Name (Location)

This is one of the biggest loads of bologny ive ever seen but yeah it does look pretty sweet
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

magnets rust - Aug 19, 2011
Player: anna (saint charles, mo)

it does look cool, but the magnets rust easily and caused a reaction on my skin
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All