$4.99 Flat Rate Shippingon Orders $99 and up: 16SUMMERDetails
×
Exclusions may apply, visit ourpromotion detailspage for more information. Expires 8/1/16 at 11:59 PM EST.
Goal Club:$24.95 for a lifetime of savings for the sport you love.More
   
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of TRUSOX Crew Length Sock - Cushion is not availble

Customer reviews for TRUSOX Crew Length Sock - Cushion

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 27


Showing 1-10 of 27 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next | View All



14 of 14 people found the following review helpful:

BEST SOCKS EVER !!! - Oct 23, 2015
Player: Mike (Anchorage, AK)

When I first heard about these socks I wanted to try them but the price turned me away. I'm not gonna lie, I got drunk and ordered a pair online and now I will never play without them. They simply can't be beat !!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great Socks - Aug 22, 2015
Parent: Bertha (USA)

Great socks to help reduce blisters on my sons toes.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Poor Durability  - Jul 31, 2015
Player: Anonymous

I used Goal Club Points to buy these and I was very disappointed. I wore them for 2 sessions approximately 3 hours of wear time and the dots running up the back of the sock are already peeling. If I try to pull it it obviously just gets worse. I washed them as instructed on the packaging but to no avail. Also, the rubber grips stop at the toe of the foot... exactly where most blisters tend to happen. So although my foot did not slip in the boot, I did still get a blister and the durability is very poor.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Sock! - May 11, 2015
Player: Jimmy Hasselbeck (East Aurora, NY USA )

These are amazing I love them but I got white so they got kind of dirty and they didn't wash out that well but overall they are amazing
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Worth the money - Mar 11, 2015
Player: Omar Abouseido (Raleigh, NC)

I was a little hesitant to buy these socks, so I waited for a sale and bought them. They are worth every penny you spend to buy them and really help with people who get blisters a lot.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 8 people found the following review helpful:

help - Feb 22, 2015
Player: john

how do these compare to metasox
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great socks - Feb 18, 2015
Player: Nick (Acworth, GA)

Love them! Feet do no slip at all. Very comfortable and soft.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Best socks ever !!! - Oct 09, 2014
Player: PIŅA (Long Island, NY USA)

This is the best socks ever . I youre looking for a socks that keep you foot in position this is the solution
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Greatest sock ever. - Aug 08, 2014
Player: Luis (Fort Worth tx. usa)

These socks are really worth the price, it's not something any one can explain, it's a experience everyone should consider trying.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Does the job but runs a little long - Jul 24, 2014
Player: Dylan (Durham, NC)

The sock really does live up to its claims. I feel I have a better grip in my shoe which helps with making quicker cuts on the field. The socks have held up well after a few washes so durability is not an issue. My only complaint, besides the price of course, is that the seem to run long. I wear a size 11 cleat and when I pull the sock on the my heal does not reach the heal of the sock. I do not know if sizing down would fix the issue. All in all it is a good product if you decide you want to treat yourself to a pair of very expensive socks.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 27 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next | View All