Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of TRUSOX Crew Length Sock - Cushion is not availble

Customer reviews for TRUSOX Crew Length Sock - Cushion

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 19


Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Greatest sock ever. - Aug 08, 2014
Player: Luis (Fort Worth tx. usa)

These socks are really worth the price, it's not something any one can explain, it's a experience everyone should consider trying.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Does the job but runs a little long - Jul 24, 2014
Player: Dylan (Durham, NC)

The sock really does live up to its claims. I feel I have a better grip in my shoe which helps with making quicker cuts on the field. The socks have held up well after a few washes so durability is not an issue. My only complaint, besides the price of course, is that the seem to run long. I wear a size 11 cleat and when I pull the sock on the my heal does not reach the heal of the sock. I do not know if sizing down would fix the issue. All in all it is a good product if you decide you want to treat yourself to a pair of very expensive socks.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Good Socks - Jul 10, 2014
Player: Anonymous (California, USA)

These socks are very well made. The cushion version fits well with my Nike mercurial superfly IVs. The price is a bit steep but the socks are worth every dollar. They reduce blisters and any movement inside the cleat. The dots on the back of the socks look cool when you cut the team sock and use the trusoxs in a game. Overall they are worth the price. I wear a size 8.5 and get the size large.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
18 of 18 people found the following review helpful:

Great Socks! - Jun 18, 2014
Player: Matthew (Michigan)

These socks are great! I have had them for a few months now and they provide me with the support that I need for the games and even pick-up I play in. I Love these socks, they are very comfortable and they look great. I did contact the Trusox company before I bought them since my main concern was whether or not they could be machine washed and they said yes! The recommend cold wash with like colors and AIR dry, or on the lowest setting on your dryer so the pads don't fall off. I usually just air dry in the sun or hanging to speed up the process. I would recommend these to anyone who plays anywhere from pick-up to professional! They help make you feel more connected with your shoes. I plan on buying at least one more pair to make sure I always have one clean but the main reason I hesitate is the $40 price tag. I wish they were a bit cheaper but definitely worth it!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Trusox - Jun 17, 2014
Parent: J Sheldon (AL)

They are great. My son was having blisters on the balls of his feet. Ever since we got these the blisters have disappeared. Would recommend them to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Pretty good but not great. - Jun 03, 2014
Player: Pat (MD)

I bought these to hopefully alleviate my blister issue. They work pretty well, not great though. My foot does feel incredibly secure in my boot. Great socks but they just didn't help much with my blisters
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Pretty good but not great. - Jun 03, 2014
Player: Pat (MD)

I bought these to hopefully alleviate my blister issue. They work pretty well, not great though. My foot does feel incredibly secure in my boot. Great socks but they just didn't help much with my blisters
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great product - May 19, 2014
Player: Luis Carlos Ramirez (Yuma, AZ USA)

This is one of the best socks i have ever owned, as well as the most expensive. Honestly i do believe that the price is reasonable for such an amazing product. The rubber squares are both on the inside and outside of the sock to provide sturdy and solid feel inside your shoe. They don't allow any slippage inside the shoe that way blisters are least likely to occur. I also like the length of the sock. Not too high and not too low. They will also make your calves look big, been getting complements. The cushion version is also a very comfortable option. It is in-between single and double socking. So you don't have to worry about having too much thickness. To be honest, you just have to try them on for your self to experiance the greatness of this product. Have fun.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Amzing sock! Only one question though... - Jan 08, 2014
Player: Daniel P (Enid, OK USA)

After wearing these once I can truly recommend them to anyone having blisters and slippage in their cleat. I wore them in a brand new pair of cleats and broke them in just fine! I just have one question for anyone that can answer please!! Are these machine washable? I only wonder because I don't want the non-slip applications to come off. Anyone please help!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great Socks - Jan 07, 2014
Parent: Dan (Chesapeake, VA)

These socks are incredible.. zero slippage/grip..Allowing you to change direction much easier.. Great cushion. My son says its like night and day with these socks. Price is steep.. but worth it.. I'm him buying more.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All