$3.99 shipping on orders $99+. Code: 1WINTER399 Details

Order must total $99 after discounts and not including customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 3/31/15 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of TRUSOX Crew Length Sock - Cushion is not availble

Customer reviews for TRUSOX Crew Length Sock - Cushion

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 23


Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Worth the money - Mar 11, 2015
Player: Omar Abouseido (Raleigh, NC)

I was a little hesitant to buy these socks, so I waited for a sale and bought them. They are worth every penny you spend to buy them and really help with people who get blisters a lot.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

help - Feb 22, 2015
Player: john

how do these compare to metasox
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great socks - Feb 18, 2015
Player: Nick (Acworth, GA)

Love them! Feet do no slip at all. Very comfortable and soft.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Best socks ever !!! - Oct 09, 2014
Player: PIŅA (Long Island, NY USA)

This is the best socks ever . I youre looking for a socks that keep you foot in position this is the solution
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Greatest sock ever. - Aug 08, 2014
Player: Luis (Fort Worth tx. usa)

These socks are really worth the price, it's not something any one can explain, it's a experience everyone should consider trying.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Does the job but runs a little long - Jul 24, 2014
Player: Dylan (Durham, NC)

The sock really does live up to its claims. I feel I have a better grip in my shoe which helps with making quicker cuts on the field. The socks have held up well after a few washes so durability is not an issue. My only complaint, besides the price of course, is that the seem to run long. I wear a size 11 cleat and when I pull the sock on the my heal does not reach the heal of the sock. I do not know if sizing down would fix the issue. All in all it is a good product if you decide you want to treat yourself to a pair of very expensive socks.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Good Socks - Jul 10, 2014
Player: Anonymous (California, USA)

These socks are very well made. The cushion version fits well with my Nike mercurial superfly IVs. The price is a bit steep but the socks are worth every dollar. They reduce blisters and any movement inside the cleat. The dots on the back of the socks look cool when you cut the team sock and use the trusoxs in a game. Overall they are worth the price. I wear a size 8.5 and get the size large.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
24 of 24 people found the following review helpful:

Great Socks! - Jun 18, 2014
Player: Matthew (Michigan)

These socks are great! I have had them for a few months now and they provide me with the support that I need for the games and even pick-up I play in. I Love these socks, they are very comfortable and they look great. I did contact the Trusox company before I bought them since my main concern was whether or not they could be machine washed and they said yes! The recommend cold wash with like colors and AIR dry, or on the lowest setting on your dryer so the pads don't fall off. I usually just air dry in the sun or hanging to speed up the process. I would recommend these to anyone who plays anywhere from pick-up to professional! They help make you feel more connected with your shoes. I plan on buying at least one more pair to make sure I always have one clean but the main reason I hesitate is the $40 price tag. I wish they were a bit cheaper but definitely worth it!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Trusox - Jun 17, 2014
Parent: J Sheldon (AL)

They are great. My son was having blisters on the balls of his feet. Ever since we got these the blisters have disappeared. Would recommend them to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Pretty good but not great. - Jun 03, 2014
Player: Pat (MD)

I bought these to hopefully alleviate my blister issue. They work pretty well, not great though. My foot does feel incredibly secure in my boot. Great socks but they just didn't help much with my blisters
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next | View All