FREE Shipping on orders over $99. Use Code:14HOLIDAY Details

Order must total $99 after discounts not including shipping or customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 12/31/14 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of TRUSOX Crew Length Sock - Thin is not availble

Customer reviews for TRUSOX Crew Length Sock - Thin

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 11


Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Still get blisters but not as much. - Oct 17, 2014
Player: Jose (California)

I'm a defender and I cut a lot and still get blisters. These socks are worth the price in my opinion but I recommend the thick ones. I wear Vapors and my feet tend to sweat a lot so that might be the problem for me.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Varsity Player - Sep 25, 2014
Player: Roger V (CT)

Very Nice, Very good, I like.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Blisters - Sep 09, 2014
Player: Garrett (Boston, MA)

Ironically, the first time I wore the socks with new boots I got a blister. The blister occurred on the inside of my heel at a seam in the sock. No issues after the first time. I can definitely say that my foot does not slide in my boot when wearing these socks.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Best soccer sock - Aug 26, 2014
Player: Benito Guzman (Watsonville Ca)

One of the best if not the best sock I have used to play soccer with
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

TRUSOX Crew Length Sock - Thin  - Aug 11, 2014
Player: Misael

These socks are amazing, might be a little expensive but they are WORTH it, I totally recommend them to all soccer players.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

WORKS - Aug 03, 2014
Player: Ian (Minneapolis, MN)

When I first got my trusox i played with them in my tiempo legend 4s then i played in the same cleats using team socks i didn't notice much of a difference. Then i tried using the trusox in a pair of smaller F50 that i had grown out of and was pleasantly surprised by how good the shoes fit, the next day i played in the F50s in team socks and i got blisters galore. THis proved to me that the trusox really do work. But i still would not buy another pair because the price is ridiculus i only bought them because i had enough goal club points.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

WOW!!! - Jun 27, 2014
Player: Judd (Eagle River, AK)

Ok so I bought a pair to see what the hype was all about I was SHOCKED at how my feet felt in my boot while playing in them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Trusox - Aug 14, 2013
Player: BT13 (Buffalo, NY)

Just got these and already a big fan! Are they gonna make a $36 difference? No. But they definitely can't hurt and I always opt for what ever is hot on the market
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:

Sizing - Jun 07, 2013
Player: Mike (Colorado)

Just a heads up. I wear a size us9-9.5 cleat and I ordered the thin and cushion in a size medium as I dont like any extra scrunch in my socks and they fit perfectly. The trusox box also says size Medium is Mens Shoe 6-9.5. Havn't been able to test them out yet as they just arrived but from walking around the house in them they feel awesome and definitely lock your foot in your shoe. Hope this helps!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 26 people found the following review helpful:

sizing - May 23, 2013
Player: G (Ottawa)

i wear a size 9 in cleats. should i go for the M or L size sock? what have people been buying in terms of size related to their shoe size? thanks
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All