$3.99 shipping on orders $99+. Code: 1SHIPNOW Details

For $3.99 flat rate shipping, order must total $99 before customization, taxes, and shipping are added. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 6/30/15 at 11:59 PM EST.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Storelli Bodyshield Leg Guard Youth is not availble

Customer reviews for Storelli Bodyshield Leg Guard Youth

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 21


Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Super duper sleeve - May 02, 2015
Parent: Momma of 4 (Central Indiana USA)

Warning: these are just the sleeves, there is no hard shin guard shield as part of the package. My son is just an eyelash under 5 feet tall and likes how these fit on his leg, though they are a little longer than he anticipated. Most shin guard sleeves we have tried do not cover as much of the leg. These don't slide down his leg even in the fastest sprint. He likes the fact that the ankle area has extra padding because it hurts when you get kicked there! They also do a fantastic job of hold the guard in place. I like that they are easy to wash and get rid of the toxic waste dump odors that plague most soccer associated footwear.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Product - Apr 12, 2015
Player: Anonymous (Port Macquarie, NSW, Australia)

I read lots of reviews on these and they are the best shin guard sleeves I have ever seen. I wouldn't use anything else.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Product. Wish I found sooner.  - Mar 23, 2015
Parent: JC (SC)

This is a great product for youth. Nice padding, good fit. Shinguards slip in nicely.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Its Great! - Nov 30, 2014
Player: Juan (Dallas,Tx)

its really comfortable and safe
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Protection! - Oct 28, 2014
Parent: Nicole (Georgia)

I received this for free the purpose of my review. For 100 of my very own and honest opinion. The BodyShield leg guards offer the best protection my son has had. If fits comfortably and its breathable. The outer leg and ankle protection was very important to me and these leg guards are perfect for it. You can also place your own shin guard in the shin pad pocket that is included. Socks fit great over them!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome - Oct 23, 2014
Parent: Angi Wallace (Nashville, TN USA)

I received a pair of Leg Guards free in exchange for my honest feedback through Smiley360 and Storelli. My son absolutely loves them. He immediately tossed his old guards into the junk pile. He says they are stylish and light and he feels protected from kicks more than ever. We highly recommend them!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Leg Guards - Oct 06, 2014
Parent: Janice D (Newnan, GA )

I have been very impressed with the Storelli guards. I have used several brands with my children and so far I have been the happiest with these. I have recommended them to several friends and plan to buy a set for my older son soon. . Great product. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100 my own.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great product ! - Oct 05, 2014
Parent: Mark (Chesapeake, VA)

We purchased these for our 11 year old son. He loves them. Very comfortable and the extra padding really makes a difference. His words not ours.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great Product! - Sep 18, 2014
Reviewer: Marj (WA, USA)

I got a free Storelli Leg Guard. I recommend this product to all parents who have kids playing soccer. Its really lightweight and perfect fit on the legs of my son. My son said its comfortable wearing it. Protection on the legs guaranteed :
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

stay in place - Sep 17, 2014
Parent: Assia Mihova (Saint Peters,MO USA)

Received Storelli BodyShield Leg Guards as free product from Smiley360. Lightweight, stay in place, don't chafe my ankles. The sleeves hold it in place pretty well. The guards are so light, it doesn't take that much compression to do so. Sturdy enough to last for many seasons. I highly recommend Storelli BodyShield Leg Guards !I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100 my own.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next | View All