Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas F50 adizero TRX FG Leather - Warning/Black/White is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas F50 adizero TRX FG Leather - Warning/Black/White

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 34


Showing 1-10 of 34 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4     Next | View All



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

amazing - Jul 11, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous (CA)

i have had these shoes about a 2 weeks playing everyday for 2 to 4 hours a day.show slight signs of use.there touch is good and they really mould to your foot.they fit true to size and are very comfy but ultra light liner kills your feet after about a hour so i recomend the comfrot ones.i have noticed they are only half leather, the leaher is only in the front of the shoes.this does not effect your play and I personaly love i because makes for a snug fit.these are obviously very light and you can really notice the diffrence.these also come with leather balm an a cloth.overall this is a perfect cleat for a winger or false 9.i wounld recomend for anyone who goes in to 50/50s alot.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome. - Jun 27, 2011
Player: Brian (Los Angeles, CA USA)

I had been wearing the Predator X FG for the last year or so and had been pretty pleased with them. I tried the first adizero F50 in SprintSkin synthetic for a couple months and never quite warmed to them - I think I'm a leather guy. So I tried these. And they're fantastic. The leather is soft and supple, and they seemed to form to my foot very quickly - no "dead spots" as I had with the previous adizero F50 in synthetic. They don't have that immediate "I can't believe how lightweight these things are" thing going that the synthetic have, but they're still substantially lighter than the Predator X - so plenty light enough for me. Oh, a quick note on the sizing: a lot of people said these run 1/2 size large, but that's not at all what I experienced. I wear a 10.5 in the Predator X and a 10.5 in these - very similar fit for me. Hope this helps!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Amazing - Jun 20, 2011
Player: JL (Antioch)

The perfect speed boot. If you're thinking about getting adizeros get them in leather. They fit so much better than synthetics. The leather gives you a great touch on the ball. Its also very thin so you get a good feel. No pain breaking these in. They are one of the best boots out there by far. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Do not buy - Jun 15, 2011
Player: Ryan (Memphis, TN)

i had these cleats for only 2 moths and the a hole tore in the toe, about a month later the plastic on the underside of the shoe just started falling off off for $200 i would never suggest these cleats to anyone total waste of money
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Wow =O - Jun 10, 2011
Player: Markitos Way (Harbor City, CA)

so i have 3 pairs of AdiZero's, but two are synthetic nd i got these bcus i just love orange in cleats bcus it stands out in da field no matter if ur playing at night or day. . Well i gatta say that these Leather F50's are wayyy more comfortable than my other two nd i usto be a Mercurial fan till i got tired of high pricing on da Mercurials nd so i switched nd i cldnt be happier : i highly recommend these cleats
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

light n orange - May 15, 2011
Player: player (norcal)

obviously, very light cleat. has a nice touch, but it took me a couple of trainings to get used to it after switching from ctr360s. breaking in went well except for a little pain on the sides of the feet, but that was because i had on double socks. very good for shooting and getting under the ball, which is why they would b good for goalies even though i am not one. the main thing i love about them is they r super light and they feel great to run in even at the end of a practice or game
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Good Fairly Inexpensive Cleat - May 12, 2011
Player: Rit (SC)

Nice, fairly inexpensive, comfortable, very very light, and has a great touch! But go a half size down from your normal size.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

almost perfect - May 11, 2011
Player: SF (Toronto, ON, Canada)

the shoe has initial comfort, but then after about half way through training i started to get some heal and toe pain. the pain from wearing them has gone away and the only other problem is the slight wear on the toe from wearing the cleats on turf. these cleats r so light and using the leather balm really makes them shine and makes the leather better!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

f50 - Apr 26, 2011
Player: brennan (burlington, vt)

This is an awesome boot. i went from wearing nike tiempo legends that weigh 10.8 oz per boot to these and the difference is huge. the adizero is the minimalists boot...doesnt offer the best protection but the touch and agility make up for it. Many people seem to be alright with slipping these on and going right into a game but that's a no-no. take some time and jog with them, add the leather balsam a couple times and this boot will be your best friend.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

almost perfect - Apr 22, 2011
Player: Miguel (L.A. CA)

Very light and comfortable. It is a half size larger than marked. I wear synthetic in size 9 and leather in size 8.5.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 34 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4     Next | View All