$4.99 Flat Rate Shippingon Orders $99 and up: 16SUMMERDetails
×
Exclusions may apply, visit ourpromotion detailspage for more information. Expires 8/1/16 at 11:59 PM EST.
GOAL CLUB:Only $9.95 to save on orders for life.JOIN TODAY
   
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of PUMA evoSPEED 1.2 FG - Black/Fluo Yellow/Brilliant Blue is not availble

Customer reviews for PUMA evoSPEED 1.2 FG - Black/Fluo Yellow/Brilliant Blue

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 9


Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |



1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Look great, good feel, but came apart - Oct 30, 2014
Player: Hulett (Minneapolis)

Absolutely love the look of the black and neon. Great feel on the ball and feel noticeably light. Gave me horrible blisters at first but quickly formed to my feet. Being a keeper, I do lots of goal kicks which make me get under the ball more than other players. Usually my cleats hold up for at least a year before I have to replace them, but the outsole came apart from the bottom where I kick the ball pretty easily and quickly became worse. I had to wrapped the whole front half of the shoe in duct tape to keep it from falling apart completely. Not very happy with how quickly it began to come apart.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Acheteur francais - Aug 22, 2014
Player: Beyo (Lyon,Rhone France)

Livraison en 2 semaines, chaussures super confortable, super affaire, je recommande ce site et cette article à toutes et à tous
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great cleats - Jul 12, 2014
Player: Michael (Oklahoma, USA )

I got these cleats cause for the price they are a steal, once I got them first thing I noticed was the look. They look amazing and once you get them on feel just as good, nice fit and so light. I have played a few times in them and realized that I am now a Puma fan and will purchase more. A steal for $84 USD you wont regret it.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

great cleats - Jun 29, 2014
Player: Ben (Spokane, WA USA)

Best pair of cleats I've purchased second pair of pumas first ones at my absolute favorite but had to throw them away after my accident but over all this new sore is clean and well built takes a few games to break in but once broken in nothing is better
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

good boots - Dec 11, 2013
Player: Anonymous (CT)

One of the best three boots I've worn along with the F50 series and hypervenom phantoms. Traction is surprisingly good on all surfaces and they are really, really light cleats. I had a few blisters with them and it takes a while for the upper to soften tho.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Amazing - Oct 28, 2013
Player: Noah Elamin (Pittsburgh, PA)

These were my first pumas since the v1.08 and i was excepting an amazing boot and that's what i got. The material on the boot is nice and more comfortable compared to the F50's would recommend these shoes to anyone looking for a light comfortable shoe. Amazing
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 25 people found the following review helpful:

Horrible - Jun 24, 2013
Player: Chris (Rosedale New York)

Poor Quality. Had cleats for 1 week and front ripped. Horrible fitting as well
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
9 of 13 people found the following review helpful:

Sizing - Jun 10, 2013
Player: Paul (Canada)

Just wondering if these amazing cleats will stretch much?? Thank you
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
18 of 19 people found the following review helpful:

They're Different - Jun 07, 2013
Player: Matt (Lawrence)

To be honest I really didn't know what to expect when I ordered these. They LOOK amazing, I mean absolutely stunning, if you think the colors are bright through the pictures, just wait till you see them in person. These are the first Pumas I've ever purchased and the FEEL is nothing like the Mercurials or F50s, I'd say not as comfy as the Mercurials but a much better fit than the F50s. The Upper is very stiff and rigid but after just 3 days with these on my feet its a much better feel and I can tell they are softening up. They're very tight on the toes which is something I didn't expect but they still stay true to size. I traded in my NitroCharges for these and I don't have a shred of regret. TLDR Look: 10/10 Feel: 7/10
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |