$3.99 shipping on orders $99+. Code: 1WINTER399 Details

Order must total $99 after discounts and not including customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 3/31/15 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas F50 adizero TRX FG-synthetic - miCoach compatible - Infrared/Running White/Black is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas F50 adizero TRX FG-synthetic - miCoach compatible - Infrared/Running White/Black

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 7


Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews | 1 |



0 of 10 people found the following review helpful:

Ankle roller - Sep 02, 2013
Player: Julian ( Fresno ca)

The shoes look phenomenal, but the stud placement isn't safe. I have worn these shoes three times and rolled my ankle three by simply changing direction.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

great shoes!! - Aug 27, 2013
Player: Ricky (round lake, ill)

Great shoes! Feel great and are real light
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Worth every penny - Aug 18, 2013
Player: Matt (Montrose CO)

These cleats are great! There really light and form to your feet quite well, my only complaint is that there really not red but rather a really bright reddish orange. Good control in wet conditions and also really comfortable!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Cleats - Jul 16, 2013
Player: Hadrian (Amherst, MA USA)

The cleats are amazing and I love the color and feeling but the custom words I put on came off to easily so that's the downside about it.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome shoe - Jun 25, 2013
Player: Jesse (Belleville IL USA)

Great style, light weight and comfortable
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Comfortable soccer shoe - Jun 24, 2013
Player: Erick (McAllen, TX USA)

Shoe is slightly narrow but feels great. At first I thought it was too rubberish but after a couple of games shoe is now adapted and molded to my feet.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

Simply incredible - Jun 14, 2013
Player: Andre (Texas)

This cleat is amazing. They are so light! My suggestion for anyone is the get them im your exact size or a little small, just not big because i got mime a half size smaller than usual and they feel like i am wearing a sock in my feet and thats it. Thecontact with the ball is amazing. My first touch was great on the first day of using them. So at first they were stiff but they shape to your foot and become like a second skin. You can feel the ball as you dribble and since they are so light you can take quick touches to beat defenders. The only warning i have for people that i knew before i got these is that the pictures on the website are extremely deceiving. These cleats are hardly red at all. They are a very bright orange and look so vibrant while on the pitch. I reccomend these cleats to anyone for sure.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews | 1 |