FREE Shipping on orders over $99. Use Code:14HOLIDAY Details

Order must total $99 after discounts not including shipping or customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 12/31/14 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of reusch Keon Pro Duo M1 Ortho-Tec Goalkeeper Glove is not availble

Customer reviews for reusch Keon Pro Duo M1 Ortho-Tec Goalkeeper Glove

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 16


Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great Glove - Aug 17, 2012
Player: Theo Campbell

This is one of the best Match Play gloves you can get around these days. The Grip is spectacular, and it is not bulky at all. The only problem I had was that the stitching came off after about three months, which is unusual, but it was still worth it
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

4 time's the charm - Jul 22, 2012
Parent: Jerry (San Antonio, TX)

My son has tried a few different brands and this past season, we tried the Pro Duo, and he loves them. They have a better fit and he says they just feel better, almost like a regular cold weather glove. Not too bulky or stiff. He likes the tackiness of the foam and it has held up a lot better than the previous. He does have to keep them moist during the match, but a little water or spit does the trick. He is only 14, but knows the difference in quality. Brands he has tried: Nike, Adidas, Joma.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Good Gloves !!! - May 20, 2012
Player: Juan Mancilla (San Jose, CA USA)

This are one of the best gloves I have, they are very flexible, at first is a llitle strange specially when you never use ortho tec before but once you use them for few game it feels normal you have to keep adding water to the palm during the games to get better grip thas why I gave 4.5 starts, I like playing with this gloves and I hope they add the patches on the palm like the Keon Deluxe G2 that way this glove will last longer, on the size if you are not sure about reusch size try a pair before you buy this gloves they run a little smaller than other reusch gloves, I went from size 9 on the old reusch to size 11 on this new gloves
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Keeper Gloves - Apr 16, 2012
Coach: Martin Rademacher

This is a great glove, would suggest keeping a bit damp during match play. As a player and coach I would highly recommend this glove
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Wonderful Gloves - Mar 29, 2012
Player: Eric Gomez (Lake Elsinore, CA USA)

The gloves have wonderful grip. And the finger protection is a good help when they shoot the ball hard.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

great gloves - Jan 26, 2012
Player: Drew (Philly, PA)

I play Division 1 soccer at Saint Joes and these gloves made it through the whole season without losing much grip. I only used them for games and the grip/feel is incredible. We play on turf and they didnt rip much at all. These gloves run about a half size smaller than nikes and you should dampen them before game use to improve the grip. I took the fingersaves out as soon as I got them because they were already tight and they restricted full hand movement. Overall, this was my first time using reushs and i wont be buying any other gloves.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Amazing - Dec 07, 2011
Player: Cole (Kansas)

Best Gloves ever purchased. Hold up quite well on natural surfaces. Easy to breath in and break in quickly. I pulled the spines out of mine because they were too stiff but once i did i immediately fell in love with the glove.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 9 people found the following review helpful:

Ok.... - Sep 02, 2011
Player: Steve (Michigan)

I got these thinking I was steppng up to a bettr glove from what I had previously been using and actually I had to wet them in the middle of games because the grip is lacking and also it is a little difficult to get our hand inside of. getting past the stitching of th wrist area
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 15 people found the following review helpful:

Really???? - Aug 09, 2011
Player: Anthony DeMary (Richmond, VA)

These gloves were what I thought were gonna be my all time fav's!!! Yet they took an incredibly long time to break in to the point I felt comfortable actually wearing them in a game. Prior to that they had everyone on the field questioning my goalkeeping ability! Then as they started to be a glove I could depend on... meaning 3 games they ripped right where the wristband meets the palm!!!! Of course at this price I am now relying on duck tape to hold them together! I would use them if I was Julio Cesar whom obviously gets them for free...but seriously by the time I could enjoy them they were pretty much useless! Gonna try and see what the good people at Reusch will do for me or wear these till the duck tape wears out!! Anyone got any ideas for a 36 year old non pro keeper who plays one game a week and can afford something good but at least wants it to last, for his favorite hobby??? Feel very let down!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Quality and Size - Jul 15, 2011
Player: khoikeeper (TX)

This is the best gloves ever. I really like Nike Confidence with 6mm palm, but this Reusch is even thicker. For any of you who has problem with size, do remember this gloves is named "DUO" with another layer of foam "INSIDE". This will help keep your hands in place. However, it will be very tight so I suggest you get half size bigger. I wear size 8 in all other gloves but ordered size 8.5 and it fits perfectly. Don't worry too much about fitting since the second layer makes the inside tighter and snugger so half size bigger won't change anything but make it easier to break in. Also, using hand powder is helpful as well. Keep your hand dry before breaking in. Overall, this is the best gloves ever, worth every penny. Enjoy!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All