Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of reusch Keon Pro X1 Special Goalkeeper Glove is not availble

Customer reviews for reusch Keon Pro X1 Special Goalkeeper Glove

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 9


Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great gloves - Jan 11, 2013
Player: David Rushbrook (Arizona)

These gloves held up well during a season in semi pro soccer and have a great feel on the ball. Keep them wet with water not spit! and you will make great saved with less rebounds..
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Reusch Goalie Gloves - Jul 27, 2012
Player: SoccerKeeperSyd (USA)

These gloves are wonderful! Fit snug on your hands and have excellent grip...but a little spit wouldn't hurt. I myself perfer gloves without fingersaves, and these are my favorite! They last about a year, and work very well. A good buy for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Coach - May 23, 2012
Coach: I\'m excited to be a Jet (NY)

Good gloves for Premier level keeper. Keep them moist & they will remain tacky
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Goalkeeper Gloves - May 09, 2012
Parent: Mike Hutchings (Kansas City, MO.)

Nice gloves, accurate sizing and good grip.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Solid pair of gloves - Apr 04, 2012
Player: D B (South Florida)

I was a bit worried that these gloves would wear quickly, I play 3-4 times a week in mens leagues & pickup games, most of the time on turf. The palms on the right hand have worn a bit but not any faster than other 4mm gloves. The grip on these gloves are solid. I've made quite a few saves with them that would normally bounce off my hands. I like the rounded off cut on the fingers. The only problem and I'm picking nits here is the reusch lettering on the bottom of the palm wears off quickly, but does not affect the grip on these gloves.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great gloves! Great Value! - Oct 16, 2011
Player: Casey Phillips (Los Angeles, CA USA)

These are cheaper in price but not in quality. The extra $50 for finger savers can be worth it but I find that the ball control is not as good. Besides the palms wearing out a tiny bit fast, I don't think it is the glove. I played very hard. They have kept my team in 6-1-2 season. If your take proper care of the gloves and wash them after every game then they retain wonderful grip. Would definitely purchase these again for the next season.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

gloves - Sep 08, 2011
Player: Paul (Rapid City sd)

I was wondering are they true to size or biger then they say
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:

Underpriced gloves, highly recommend - Jun 25, 2011
Player: senior gk (Texas)

The last pair I wore were the G1 Raptors and although they were very high quality, these are even better! The X1 latex seems to be Reusch's best foam. It is actually tackier than the G1 and just as soft. The X1 is very well cushioned too. The backhand doesn't have the Shockshield which turned out to be a plus. The Shockshield can be a bit too cushy and give an awkward feel during punches but the Keon Pro X1 has a good soft latex on the back that isn't too thick so you get a great feel when punching. Overall, will be very happy with this glove without spending too much!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
11 of 11 people found the following review helpful:

Great gloves - Apr 25, 2011
Player: David Rushbrook (Anchorage, AK)

At first it was hard to get used to the thickness of the palm, but now after 4 practices I am in love. These gloves have great grip and are nice and wide allowing more surface area on the ball. The grip palms are holding up nicely as well still look new after 7 advanced training sessions and 1 game
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |