Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Nike Premier FG - Black/Summit White/Orange Blaze is not availble

Customer reviews for Nike Premier FG - Black/Summit White/Orange Blaze

Avg. Customer Review (5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 17


Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great buy in quality shoe - Sep 14, 2014
Parent: DC (Pittsburgh, PA USA)

Love the old school look and the kangaroo leather. My son chose these to kick American football in, rather than the shoes he is using for soccer. He likes them so much he has been wearing them for soccer too!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Comfort - Touch - Value - Jul 18, 2014
Player: Paul (Atlanta, GA)

Wore these out of the box in a 2 hour training/7v7 practice. Excellent touch. Very comfortable. They run a half size smail, order a half-size up for a glove-like fit. Lighter than the Copa Mundial and about 50.00 less. A great boot!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Not for wide feet - Jun 10, 2014
Player: Anonymous (California)

The boot is vey very comfortable but unfortunately it is not meant for wide footed players. I myself have a wide foot and this boot ripped from the right and left side of the boot completely. I was very disappointed in this quality but overall the comfort was great.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Most Comfortable Shoe to date. - Feb 10, 2014
Coach: Mario Mendoza (Riverside, California)

I was pleasantly surprised with the comfort and feel of the Nike Premier F.G. It is a very light, and sturdy shoe. I am happy!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

BEST! - Jan 16, 2014
Player: Jonathan

These pair of cleats are just the most amazing, comfortable, simple yet great cleat ever. For the price of these shoes, these are very good. I would say they are underpriced even. No doubt these are the best pair of boots I have ever owned! LIGHTWEIGHT, YET THE MOST COMFORTABLE!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:

Simply fantastic - Nov 01, 2013
Player: Marek (San Diego)

These cleats are probably one of the best overlooked Nike products on the market right now. They are simply a perfect cleat: super soft kangaroo leather, light, classic cool look, great stud pattern, ideal stitching pattern, comfortable right out of the box. My only two "complaints" would be that the left cleat gave me a blister for a few games due to the manufacturing irregularity around the heel area, and the synthetic laces that come undone too often for my taste. Other than that, an absolutely perfect cleat and a steal for the price. I'm considering getting several pairs just in case Nike makes a mistake of discontinuing them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Runs Small - Oct 31, 2013
Player: Jonathan (Louisiana)

I read the Nike Premier FG runs small, but as I was not in dire need of new boots, decided to order my normal Nike boot size & order an 11.5. The length was okay though my toes were nearly to the end, but the outside upper along my little toe was absolutely cramped. I sent the boots back & ordered a half size up 12 & they fit very well though the left boot hurt for the first half or so of my match, I've not had any problem since. The inner material is some of the softest I've ever felt I wish all my shoes were made of similar components. The boots were aimed at Nike having a presence in the "mature" player's department, ie those who wear Copa Mundials. Compared to Copas, the leather feels softer initially, almost like a pair of Copas I've worn for over a year & countless matches, but still supple like a new boot should feel. I've worn my Premiers for only about a month, so I cannot comment about their long-term wear as compared to Copas, but my initial impressions are overwhelmingly positive. As a sizing note compared to Copa Mundials as these two will be cross-shopped, I wear a 10.5 in Copas they run large I'm an 11 in Adidas sneakers but, as mentioned earlier, needed a 12 in the Premiers. I'd highly recommend ordering 1.5 sizes bigger than what one wears in Copas.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
8 of 9 people found the following review helpful:

Best cleat ever - Sep 07, 2013
Player: Giovanni Rodriguez (Pompano Beach, FL usa )

This shoe is the best! they are so nice in person and they are so comfortable. it took me less than 15 minutes to break these cleats in. to me these cleats are better than adidas copa mundials because they are way lighter and the shoe laces are not as long as the copas.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
14 of 14 people found the following review helpful:

Nike Premier - Aug 25, 2013
Player: Aidan (E.Nothport NY)

I ordered this shoe an half size bigger and it fit perfectly. As for the cleat itself it was very comfortable and provide an excellent touch on the ball.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Best I've ever had - Aug 06, 2013
Player: Vic (Bay Area)

First off lets start by saying that these cleats run half size smaller. I wear 8.5 in the tiempo's, but I had to get these in 9. They fit real nice. Comfortable. Light. Best cleats I have own.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All