$4.99 Flat Rate Shipping on Orders $99 and Up Code: 1SUMMER499 Details

For $4.99 flat rate shipping, order must total $99 before customization, taxes, and shipping are added. Excludes contract pricing, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 9/30/15 at 11:59 PM EST.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Nike Premier FG - Black/Summit White/Orange Blaze is not availble

Customer reviews for Nike Premier FG - Black/Summit White/Orange Blaze

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 22


Showing 1-10 of 22 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Still breaking them in - Aug 23, 2015
Player: Center Midfielder (California)

These shoes have been difficult to break in. Both my teammate and I bought these shoes recently and both of us had difficulty with blisters on the back heel that have forced us to keep playing with our old cleats longer than expected. The heel feels a bit low, so maybe that's the issue. I've also had pretty bad blisters on the bottom of my big toes. I'm an adult who likes to still play competitively, and I don't remember tearing up my feet this much with a new shoe. Other than that, the leather is pretty nice, and the simple design is very welcome. The price is very reasonable, too. I will enjoy the natural touch on these shoes when I can wear them in an intense game without the blisters. I've worn 4-5 times thus far. Maybe consider the Tiempos if you want something that you can play with right away and don't mind spending the extra cash.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Classic shoe...my kid loves it! - May 09, 2015
Parent: Mr Ruckus (Maryland USA)

I purchased Tiempo legend blackouts for my son, a 2002 who plays primarily on turf with a MLS pre-academy U13 team. He started out loving the Nike Mystics as a U11 because of the way the leather molded to his foot. The problem was the sole plate always started separating at the toe. He got to about the 8th NPL game before the same problem started. We went "old school" and purchased the Premiers, blacked them out with Angulas leather paint. They are even better than the Legacy and have the nicer kangaroo leather. Well done boot!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

surpreendente - Mar 09, 2015
Player: Neymar Da silva jr. (Brazil)

Fiel ao tamanho se sentir bem e são grandes em campo.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Great boot - Nov 13, 2014
Player: Z (Washington, DC)

I've had these for about a month now, and I absolutely love them. Very light, fit like a glove, and you really can't beat the price. I just hope they stay together! I recommend buying a half size up for these.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great Classic Boot - Nov 12, 2014
Player: Anonymous (Michigan)

Great overall classic boot, especially considering the price.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great buy in quality shoe - Sep 14, 2014
Parent: DC (Pittsburgh, PA USA)

Love the old school look and the kangaroo leather. My son chose these to kick American football in, rather than the shoes he is using for soccer. He likes them so much he has been wearing them for soccer too!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Comfort - Touch - Value - Jul 18, 2014
Player: Paul (Atlanta, GA)

Wore these out of the box in a 2 hour training/7v7 practice. Excellent touch. Very comfortable. They run a half size smail, order a half-size up for a glove-like fit. Lighter than the Copa Mundial and about 50.00 less. A great boot!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
7 of 9 people found the following review helpful:

Not for wide feet - Jun 10, 2014
Player: Anonymous (California)

The boot is vey very comfortable but unfortunately it is not meant for wide footed players. I myself have a wide foot and this boot ripped from the right and left side of the boot completely. I was very disappointed in this quality but overall the comfort was great.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Most Comfortable Shoe to date. - Feb 10, 2014
Coach: Mario Mendoza (Riverside, California)

I was pleasantly surprised with the comfort and feel of the Nike Premier F.G. It is a very light, and sturdy shoe. I am happy!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

BEST! - Jan 16, 2014
Player: Jonathan

These pair of cleats are just the most amazing, comfortable, simple yet great cleat ever. For the price of these shoes, these are very good. I would say they are underpriced even. No doubt these are the best pair of boots I have ever owned! LIGHTWEIGHT, YET THE MOST COMFORTABLE!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 22 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next | View All