FREE Shipping on orders over $99. Use Code:14HOLIDAY Details

Order must total $99 after discounts not including shipping or customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 12/31/14 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Field Players Glove - Field Glove is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Field Players Glove - Field Glove

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 19


Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

These are great! - Dec 25, 2012
Player: leo

the fleece keeps you very warm and they are comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:

I like them a lot! - Mar 31, 2012
Coach: Gregorio D. (Denair, CA)

I got these gloves because they were on the more inexpensive side of the spectrum. They look and fit great, though! My hands are usually very cold in inclement weather, but these made a huge difference! The grip on the fingertips was a definite plus, too!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Quality Cold Weather Gear - Nov 27, 2008
Player: Peter (Denver, CO)

Comfortable, warm, and functional. Great for on the field and off.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
7 of 13 people found the following review helpful:

size - Nov 10, 2008
Player: Alex (Brewster, Ny)

what size should i get? my hand is 7 inches long.. so size 7 or 8?
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Very good gloves for the price - Nov 09, 2008
Player: Sam L.

These gloves are very warm and comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Great - Nov 08, 2008
Player: Chris (The Burg, VA)

Im a Nike Guy, but when they didnt have Nike field players gloves, i got these and im glad i did. they are fantastic. ive even used them for other things where im outside in the cold.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:

Good for fans too! - Feb 16, 2008
Fan: Argie FB (Central California)

Nice to have when sitting in the stands on a cold day watching a great match on the pitch. When sizing - and using Soccer.com's glove sizing guidelines - do not add the extra inch. That extra inch is for goalie gloves. Just measure per directions and up to the next full inch. Only negative is I would have liked the wrist to be tad longer.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

Nice item - Jan 02, 2008
Player: Dave (New Jersey)

Best gloves i've used. Light, keep hands very warm even for extended periods of time, and grips are very nice on throw ins. Overall a good buy.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

light and warm - Jan 01, 2008
Player: Adam (Long Beach, CA)

These gloves are well worth the $20 dollar tag. They are very light, and extremely warm. They run tru to size, but are meant to be a little snug to keep your fingers warm. The grip on the fingers is extremely tacky in a good way. They have great grip on the ball, even when slick, and are great for driving in cold conditions as well. You really dont need the grip on the palm becasue you really are only supposed to throw in with your finger tips, but I digress. Great warm gloves. A definate pick up - especialy in the winter.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

gloves - Nov 22, 2007
Player: Anonymous

very warm gloves, the only problem is that there are grips only on the finger tips
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All