$4.99 Flat Rate Shipping on Orders $99 and Up Code: 1SUMMER499 Details

For $4.99 flat rate shipping, order must total $99 before customization, taxes, and shipping are added. Excludes contract pricing, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 9/30/15 at 11:59 PM EST.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Predator Iker Casillas 13 is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Predator Iker Casillas 13

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 11


Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Amazing - Apr 01, 2014
Player: Elizabeth (New York)

Ive had these gloves sense september and they still act like they are bran new! Love them!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

GREAT Glove - Jan 28, 2014
Player: Carlos Uribe

I've only recently started using these gloves, but the grip and quality is amazing for the price of $80! BUT, I prefer to have thinner, lighter gloves, rather than having bulky heavily padded gloves. They're really are meant for practice only, but if you take good care of them and only use them for games, they will do an amazing job, ESPECIALLY if you prefer having thinner gloves. They aren't as thin as I may make them seem, but they're about as thin as most practice gloves are sorry if you don't know how thick/thin practice gloves are.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

product review - Jan 16, 2014
Player: Portero Foo (Everett, WA, USA)

ive had these gloves for over 3 months now and they are one of the most durable gloves ive had in a long time the grip on these gloves is by far the best ive ever used i thought that the grip on the predator fingersaves 2013 was good but when i used these they were twice of tacky and i could palm the ball easier
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Excellent - Oct 15, 2013
Player: Daniel

Excellent quality and product. ive been using it for a month and it is excellent for goalkeeping.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
14 of 15 people found the following review helpful:

Amazing Gloves for the Price - Sep 05, 2013
Player: Joey K (Southfield, MI)

I have only had these gloves for 4 weeks, but I can already say that they are the most durable gloves and have the best grip of any glove that I've owned. I use these are practice gloves for my college team, and after using them 6 days a week in practices there is minimal wear of the fingers and palms, and that is with use on turf and grass. I love the look of these gloves, but the way they play is even better than the look. Since I uses these as practice gloves they get a lot of use, and the best part is the closure system. The double wrap makes it so the gloves hardly ever need adjusting in practice which we all know gets quite annoying. These gloves will easily last me the entire season, and I wish I had a second pair for games, because these are much better than my $140 Reusch gloves. I would recommend these gloves for high level training or match play. One note of warning though, these gloves are a bit flimsy, so if you need more protection or finger saves these are not the gloves for you.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great Gloves - Aug 26, 2013
Player: Chad Balback (Wilmington, DE)

Great glove for the retail $80 price mark. No prewash needed the glove is extremely comfortable with a nice tight fight. Glove is tacky and feels great on the ball. After 5 high school varsity level matches I have not expierienced any durabilty issues and they still look brand new. 100 recommended
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 39 people found the following review helpful:

durability?  - Jul 13, 2013
Player: Scott (brandon,fl)

how is the durability on these gloves? I know the previous model didn't have great durability.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 21 people found the following review helpful:

Question - Jul 09, 2013
Player: Elmer Hernandez (Dalton, Ga)

Im Wondering how to use, the glove wash it comes with? I don't know how to clean the gloves?
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

adidas Predator Casillas - Jul 01, 2013
Player: Oscar (Denver)

great glove, i se that the actual picture has been updated, snug fit, great grip i don't think it requires prewash. not too crazy about the wrist strap, feels a bit tight and bulky comparing it to the one in the manuel neuer gloves. overall a pretty good glove for the price
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

All purple - Jun 23, 2013
Player: Evan (raleigh nc)

Great gloves. Negative cut with latex gussets. Nice fit. Almost all purple. Purple Palm. No black.if you don't mind the colors of purple and white than this is a fantastic glove. Very tacky and grippy foam with enough padding to help with harder shots.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All