$3.99 Shipping
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Diadora Amalfi II Shoe Bag is not availble

Customer reviews for Diadora Amalfi II Shoe Bag

Avg. Customer Review (5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 10


Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews | 1 |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

lots of extra features - Jul 20, 2013
Player: Doug (Decatur, GA)

boot bag with mesh top section internal mesh pockets x 2 a nice beefy clip in addition to the strap double pull zips
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

good price - Mar 08, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous (USA)

Nice bag/ good price. Hoping this will keep the soccer bag cleaner and less smelly.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Diadora Amalfi II Shoe Bag - Aug 07, 2011
Player: SJ (Florida, USA)

Great bag, not just for shoes but for everything.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Great bag - Jul 25, 2010
Player: Anonymous

Very nice bag for your boots. It even has a clip to hang the bag from it's end. I have my cleats stored hanging from a wire shelf. The bag has mesh on both ends so I am not sure how well it will keep dirty cleats from spreading dirt. However, the mesh let's in plenty of air to allow your cleats to dry, which is important for the longevity of your cleats. I also have addidas shoe bag and prefer the diadora bag. The diadora bag is better made. The adidas bag does not have mesh air vents and your wet cleats won't dry out in the addidas bag. That being said, the adidas bag's lack of ventilation keeps the dirt and wetness in preventing your gym bag from getting stinky.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Excellent shoe bag! - Oct 06, 2009
Player: Donnie (Washington, DC)

I have 5 of these for all of my different soccer shoes. You can't find a better shoe bag!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Nice job - Mar 14, 2009
Player: RJB (Hamburg, NJ)

Great product when you consider the price.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

shoe bags - Aug 15, 2008
Reviewer: Debbie (Brunswick, Ohio USA)

I use the shoe bags as first aid kits for all the coaches in our leauge. They make wonderful kits and they are big and waterproof almost My daughter also uses it for a shoe bag. I am president and this is my second time buying and useing them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Good shoe bag - Jul 02, 2008
Fan: Anonymous (Monterey, CA USA)

All purpose shoe bag. I bought three of these and wasn't expecting much, but am very happy with my purchases. They have two little inside netted slot, but for its purpose very good looking and good quality.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

jajajajajaja - Mar 16, 2007
Player: Alexander (New Yorl, NY USA)

Nice one dude !! By the way, the Diadora bag is a very good item and it has been very helpful to carry my gear to the field. France Rules !!!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 18 people found the following review helpful:

worls bessss gear bag - Nov 18, 2006
Reviewer: cryastl (example hillsborough, NC USA)

i put all my stuff in this bag, when i was mooving, i jus put my howse in heare and it was that eazy, the bag is great, in comes in all sourts of coluours u no. so if yu ar gowing 2 get a geare bag this is the wun for yu
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews | 1 |