$4.99 Flat Rate Shippingon Orders $99 and up: 16SUMMERDetails
×
Exclusions may apply, visit ourpromotion detailspage for more information. Expires 8/1/16 at 11:59 PM EST.
Goal Club:$24.95 for a lifetime of savings for the sport you love.More
   
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Nike Hypervenom Phantom FG - Dark Charcoal/Total Crimson/Black is not availble

Customer reviews for Nike Hypervenom Phantom FG - Dark Charcoal/Total Crimson/Black

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 9


Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Poor Quality - Oct 06, 2013
Parent: John Dotson (Richmond, KY)

We purchased these cleats at the end of July and they did not make it through a full season of soccer. The uppers and lowers on both cleats have separated and the front of the lower is cracked and split. One of my sons teammates also had hypervenoms that split within the second time he wore them. I would not purchase these cleats again.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

The best!! - Aug 27, 2013
Player: Ortuno (Kansas, USA )

Very happy with my hyper venoms very comfortable get a very nice touch and feel on the ball excellent cleat traction I highly recommend to get these boots!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Amazing! - Aug 23, 2013
Player: Kevin D (Montreal, QC CANADA)

Amazing, lightweight shoe that gives you a great feel for the ball. The NikeSkin makes it feel like you're playing barefoot. Wore them straight into a game without any need to break them in. Definitely the go-to shoe for the dribbler and one-touch control players.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great cleat - Aug 19, 2013
Parent: Kevin (California)

I purchased for my 13 year old who plays high level club soccer. He has found them to be light, but still offer good protection. Great traction as well.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

First time with Nike - Aug 09, 2013
Player: John benchimol (Clinton, ct)

Have played Adidas for last 20 years and tried these nikes. Fit nice. Easy break in. Good control and comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

great shoe - Jul 29, 2013
Player: Anonymous

Crazy touch and fit
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Perfect boots - Jul 25, 2013
Player: Alfredo Ruilova (Costa Rica)

Great feel, a bit to tight in width, but you can get used to it. 100 recommend.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
32 of 32 people found the following review helpful:

The best in the game. - Jul 20, 2013
Player: Dalton

These boots are amazing. I am a former Vapor wearer, who had recently made the switch to Legends. To me these boots are the perfect combination of both. These boots provide the agility of a Vapor, with the touch and control of a Legend. The stud pattern/system also allows for exceptional under the foot ball control from a firm ground cleat. The NikeSkin upper fits like a true second skin. Get these boots as tight as possible. I had previously been a 10 in Vapors/Legends, but squeezed into a 9.5 in Phantoms. These boots almost require you to wear as thin of a sock as possible to fully utilize the NikeSkin. I wore these boots straight out of the box into a game, and had no blistering. The NikeSkin is like no other material, so there is a slight learning curve to understanding its touch. Once you obtain a feel for the upper, you can really see its advantages. I have had the chance to wear the boots in inclement weather as well, and the ACC even seems enhanced on this material. To me these boots are 6 stars.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
13 of 15 people found the following review helpful:

Great Cleat! - Jun 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous

This is an amazing cleat. Its light, comfortable, looks good and has its moments. : Definitely worth buying.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews | 1 |