$4.99 Flat Rate Shippingon Orders $99 and up: 16SUMMERDetails
×
Exclusions may apply, visit ourpromotion detailspage for more information. Expires 8/1/16 at 11:59 PM EST.
Goal Club:$24.95 for a lifetime of savings for the sport you love.More
   
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Mexico Away Jersey 2011 is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Mexico Away Jersey 2011

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 7


Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews | 1 |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Shirt - Feb 18, 2012
Player: Anthony O (Kansas)

I like that it is more of a slim fit jersey its my 5th Mexican Nat Jersey but first one made by addias
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

good and safe - Jul 12, 2011
Fan: javier cortes (los angeles ca)

everting was great and goos cuality
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

My first replica - Jul 09, 2011
Fan: Efrain Juarez (Modesto, CA USA)

I have 2 authentic jerseys and I when I bought this one it looked good and I liked it, but the "clima cool" logo starting peeling off and I was very upset and now I fear that the emblem or adidas logo will start doing the same, so idk if I'll continue purchasing future jerseys of my favorite teams here at soccer.com.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

New 2011 Mexico Away Jersey - Jun 08, 2011
Player: Ruben (Barnwell, SC USA)

Awesome fit and look!!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Back in Black - Jun 03, 2011
Fan: Frank the Pug (The City that Never Sleeps)

I love the jersey. The ClimaCool does a great job of wicking away the sweat. My only complaint is that this wave of Adidas jerseys feel a bit big in comparison to the ones released last year.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Best away mexico jersey ever! - May 16, 2011
Player: Anonymous

I didn't buy mine from here so i don't know if they are made in mexico like mine.It fits like a athletic shirt not loose like the 2010WC jersey.. before you order it try it on at a local store so you can feel it for yourself
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

MEXICO AWAY JERSEY - Mar 26, 2011
Fan: Anonymous (Texas)

JERSEY IS COOL. LOOKS BETTER IN PERSON THAN ONLINE!! IT RUNS TRUE TO SIZE
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews | 1 |