Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Under Armour ColdGear Long Sleeve Mock Turtleneck is not availble

Customer reviews for Under Armour ColdGear Long Sleeve Mock Turtleneck

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 50


Showing 1-10 of 50 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5     Next | View All



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome - Mar 01, 2013
Player: Marc (Pittsburgh)

unbeatable. must have for outdoor winter sports, unquestionable. so warm
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great quality, comfortable - Oct 13, 2012
Player: Anonymous (Indiana, USA)

Keeps you warm. The rubber ring around the bottom of the shirt keeps it in place. The white doesn't stain easily. Worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great fit and feel. - Aug 31, 2011
Player: Andrew Desaulniers

This is a great compression shirt. It isn't constricting and feels good to wear. Keeps you much warmer than warm weather compression gear, Must have for when the temps dip below 40. It isn't a miracle shirt however you will still feel cold on those 38 degree and raining game days but you'll feel much better than your team mates who didn't get the coldgear. Fits looser than other brands comp it is however still a compression fit.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great value - Jan 07, 2011
Parent: dsipolt (Phoenix, AZ)

My son plays soccer and this is a great under garment to wear for cold weather games. It's light, form fitting but not too tight and very nice quality.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Very Warm! - Dec 29, 2010
Player: Michael H. (Arlington, VA)

This shirt is great. It is lightweight but very warm. The compression isn't too tight, but not loose. In case you were wondering, the neck does extends as far up as it is on the video. Great shirt, feels great, keeps you warm.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

very good - Dec 26, 2010
Player: Ricardo (Southboroug time)

I like, it's very good
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

AWESOME - Dec 20, 2010
Player: Anonymous (Pittsburgh, PA USA)

kept me soooo warm in my soccer game in november. It was freezing cold and it was 100 worth the price. Recommended to anyone in cold weather
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 8 people found the following review helpful:

Way too small - May 19, 2010
Player: TinaG (Streetsboro, OH USA)

I ordered 2 loose jersey versions and they fit loose and fine. This one was supposed to be tight. Though I ordered the same size as the loose version, the tight version was too tight for me. I returned it.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Comfortable compression - Mar 15, 2010
Player: J.East (WA)

Great compression shirt for cold weather. The only thing is that it runs about 1/2 size too small. I wear a large in everything else but am wishing I ordered a XL in this.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Wonderful wind stopper - Feb 08, 2010
Player: Ali (Laramie, WY)

I live in Laramie WY where the wind is always blowing. This keeps me warm if I am on the playing field or walking across campus. Don't know what I would do without them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 50 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5     Next | View All