$3.99 shipping on orders $99+. Code: 1WINTER399 Details

Order must total $99 after discounts and not including customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 3/31/15 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Nitrocharge 1.0 TRX FG - Forest/Metallic Silver/Electricity is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Nitrocharge 1.0 TRX FG - Forest/Metallic Silver/Electricity

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 13


Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Perfect fit - Mar 17, 2014
Player: Brandon O (Seattle, WA USA)

These shoes fit perfectly out of the box and needed no breaking in. The color and material was exactly as described.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome - Feb 24, 2014
Player: Jackson B. (Tallahassee, Florida USA)

These cleats are great. They have amazing grip and really help put power behind the ball. They do run about a size to a half size too small but other than that these are some of the best cleats i have ever gotten. I would definitely buy them again given the opportunity.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Cleats - Feb 07, 2014
Player: DS (CA, USA)

These are awesome cleats, very comfortable to say the least. I highly recommend these to anyone. The only negative thing I have to say is that the bottom is a bit stiff but the upside of that is you don't feel any stud pressure whatsoever. The touch on the ball is amazing, great for power shots and sprinting. They do require ~4 full games for break-in. These are overall one of the best I've ever worn. These really do feel like putting on a glove, they just hug the feet very firmly. I feel more confident playing in these.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Fantastic - Feb 03, 2014
Player: Kurt A. (Bronx,NY USA)

These cleats are very good. They're very comfortable and has good traction control Also saves you a lot of energy 😀😀: :]
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

I'm a believer.  - Jan 26, 2014
Player: Cory (South Louisiana)

Used to be a strictly Nike guy, my last boots were CTR Maestri's but I bought these because of the deal I got on them and the fact that they sounded like they were engineered for the way I play. Well after having them almost a month now I can say that these things are very comfyas opposed to the last Adi's I used, which were not, and the fit and finish are superb. The fit guide thing on soccer.com's website said I should goa half size down from my CTR's and I'll be damned if they don't fit like a glove. Two thumbs way way up Adidas, you def got these right.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Run smaller and more narrow - Jan 24, 2014
Player: Brad (Cincinnati, OH)

First off, I will say thank you to soccer.com for the easy exchange! I have been wearing adipures for a few years now at 9.5.... According to the sizing chart, the Nitrocharges fit the same as the Adipures. This is not true. The length is a half size shorter and The toe area is a little more cramped. I had to reorder 10s. So again, very easy exchange process... On to the positive. Very light weight. Fit snug similar to the Nike Lasers from a year ago. Good traction, very nice, solid feeling protection on the heel and sides. Stiff bottom which I like instead of a flimsy feel. Scored two goals in my first two shots so how can I complain?! Just remember, a half size bigger and not for the wide footed...
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great shoe. - Jan 04, 2014
Player: Gabriel Mundo (Chicago,IL)

Bought this shoe for myself and in under two hours of practice they were broken in. First touch on the shoe is great plus it really locks in your foot for strong shots. Protection is great, might take some time to get use to the stud patter but a great buy for a great price.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great feel and fit- lace eyelet hole failed , though - Jan 02, 2014
Player: Alex (Annapolis, MD)

I really enjoyed the feel and fit of this shoe. It's lightweight and does not hold water in wet conditions. Great for grass and fieldturf .I did have a shoelace eyelet fail in the yellow plastic band within two months. I returned the shoe for an exact exchange. So far, so good. I'm hoping I just got a bad pair the first time.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Boots - Dec 31, 2013
Player: Anonymous (Philadelphia, PA)

Surprisingly lightweight for the amount of padding that it has. Overall this is a great pair of boots, but I do have one issue with them: the sole plate is incredibly rigid. Other than that, it's a great boot at a great price. The online shoe fitter is very accurate and should be used if you are concerned about which size to order.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Great all around choice - Dec 17, 2013
Player: Shaun M (Cleveland, OH)

Was really surprised by how comfortable these shoes were right out of the box, despite my relatively wide feet. Touch is excellent with these boots. The Energysling does a good job of keeping your foot tightly, but comfortably in place in the boot. Only concern is long term durability of the heel cup as well as the attachment of the lower to the upper. Would be a great choice for just about any position on the pitch. Surprisingly light shoes.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All