$3.99 shipping on orders $99+. Code: 1WINTER399 Details

Order must total $99 after discounts and not including customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 3/31/15 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas 11Pro SL TRX FG - miCoach compatible - Running White/Chrome/Black is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas 11Pro SL TRX FG - miCoach compatible - Running White/Chrome/Black

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 8


Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews | 1 |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

simply the best - Jun 04, 2014
Player: Orlando (Chicago)

Very comfortable shoes since the first use. No need to break them in. Excellent touch and strike. They run 1 size too big for me, switched from Mercurial vapors and I couldn't have made a better decision.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

comfy but fragile - Mar 31, 2014
Player: Angel (Los Angeles)

These were great until the sole plate cracked the second week I had them. Then the cleats started popping off like my last pair of F50's. Super comfortable but Adidas needs to get a handle on their weak cleat situation.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

great boot so far - Mar 08, 2014
Player: Kyle (Lincoln, NE)

I just got these from a different website and tried them out for a couple hours of pickup. My last pair were Copa Mundials, which lasted me 6 years of pretty heavy use, in size 9 and were a little long. I got these in 8.5 and they're like gloves on my feet. I'm going to lose a toenail after that first session, but I prefer a snug fit for striking the ball. These are super tight on my foot, but very comfortable I have a narrow heel, but average width forefoot. The construction seems really solid. I particularly like how the toe is constructed where the leather meets the sole plate. The k leather on the front of the boot is good, but definitely not as soft as the copas. I was a little worried about getting such a light boot with synthetic materials on the side, as I have always worn k leather. However, my foot still feels protected after getting kicked and stepped on plenty. Also, the touch feels good in dribbling, passing, and shooting, using all the different surfaces. It's really easy to drag the ball when dribbling with these studs compared to the copas. The traction is great, but I've only used them on an artificial surface. Additionally, these things look super slick and I'm a traditional black leather kinda guy. Overall, these look, feel, and perform great so far after one session. I can't give them 5 stars because I haven't had them for long enough yet: they need to be durable and continue to perform to earn that 5th star.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

the best adidas cleats - Mar 03, 2014
Player: gangus khan (usa)

For me they are the best cleats light weight, leather and feel for the ball is great
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Boot - Feb 20, 2014
Player: Andrew (Apex, NC, USA)

I got a pair of these at the Eurosport Sale, and I love them. The leather is great and it holds up really well. Overall, great shoe, but it runs a little big.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Amazing!!! - Sep 30, 2013
Player: Mike (Nashville, TN)

This is the best boot ever. It took no time to break in and is super light. The kangaroo leather gives an excellent touch. If you have any question about whether you should buy these boots or not BUY THEM!!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

lightweight shoe. Great construction. - Sep 15, 2013
Player: rb (Houston)

Boot is nicely constructed, very light, cleats work well on even hard surfaces. I have wide feet and they work well no break in problems
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Amazing - Sep 04, 2013
Player: David (SC)

These boots are by far the best boots I have ever owned. They are super light and very comfortable. Its hard to find a nice, light leather boot these days.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews | 1 |