$3.99 shipping on orders $99+. Code: 1WINTER399 Details

Order must total $99 after discounts and not including customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 3/31/15 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Nike Mercurial Lite Shinguard - White/Red/Black is not availble

Customer reviews for Nike Mercurial Lite Shinguard - White/Red/Black

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 8


Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews | 1 |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Shinguards! - Mar 07, 2013
Player: Austin (San Francisco, CA, USA)

I bought these after wearing the very unconfortable T90 shinguards. These were SOOOO comfortable. Also, they are lightweight. So lightweight and comfy, I forget I'm wearing them! Very good!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Good for the $$ - Feb 16, 2013
Player: M Fenochio (Villas nj)

A pretty solid shingards good if you have thick legs.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Good - Jun 25, 2012
Player: Christopher Mendez (Covina, CA USA)

It's worth the money because it doesn't break easily and it looks cool.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

good stuff - Mar 27, 2012
Player: Cory (Raceland, Louisiana)

I was a little worried about the sleeves at first cause I didn't know how well they'd hold them in place but they seem to stay just fine. extremely comfortable and light. love them
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 9 people found the following review helpful:

Mixed feelings - Sep 10, 2011
Player: Shane (Hawaii)

I bought these shinguards and used them for a while. At first they seemed great they were lightweight and fit well. However i went into a strong tackle with another player and ended up with a broken leg. the impact went straight through the shinguard and broke my tibia. I always thought paying over a hundred dollars for a carbon fiber shinguard was ridiculous. but buying one of those most likely would have prevented this injury. so i would highly recommend the other carbon fiber ones on this site. Its worth paying a hundred bucks for good shinguards when you could be paying thousands for a broken leg along with an entire season out.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Amazing - Aug 24, 2011
Reviewer: Arvin Romo (Dodge city, kansas)

Very good shin guard.!! They've really helped and they are light and match with my superflys.!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

very nice - Aug 22, 2011
Player: arizona (san luis , arizona)

these shinguards are really nice..very light and they do their job.. the sleeve is included...also it is a very nice sleeve..
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
20 of 20 people found the following review helpful:

Excellent Shinguards - May 29, 2011
Player: Dijovic (California)

These are the best shin guards I've gotten so far, for the price and for how they perform. I'm about 5'9", have skinny legs and the Large fit perfectly. The shin guards have a nice contour that will fit your leg no matter what. They do are low profile, so don't expect to cover your whole shin from knee to ankle, but the shell definitely gives you protection. They are also very Lite! compared to the real carbon fiber ones. Don't spend 100 dlls on fiber carbon shin guards when you can get better ones at 20 dlls. These also come with Dri-Fit sleeves that help the shin guard stay in place. In my opinion they help a lot, they're very comfortable, some people don't like them. The inside is very soft and comfortable. I definitely recommend these to anyone out there looking for something that will give you good protection.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews | 1 |