$4.99 Flat Rate Shippingon Orders $99 and up: 16SUMMERDetails
×
Exclusions may apply, visit ourpromotion detailspage for more information. Expires 8/1/16 at 11:59 PM EST.
GOAL CLUB:Only $9.95 to save on orders for life.JOIN TODAY
   
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Pugg - Pair of Pop-Up-Goals - 6 footer is not availble

Customer reviews for Pugg - Pair of Pop-Up-Goals - 6 footer

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 36


Showing 1-10 of 36 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great goals - Apr 07, 2016
Coach: Manuel (NJ)

They're PUGG goals. Sturdy, durable, strong and can take a beating. Possibly the best soccer product out there.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

High quality, durable, easy to break-down - Feb 08, 2016
Coach: Cam (Saginaw, MI)

These small goals are of the highest quality. Net is thick, lasts a long time. Sturdy, with stakes to plant in ground. Top will only get blown down with very high winds. Easy to set up and break down. Heavier than other brands, but the longevity you get is worth the price and weight.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Good product with one problem. - Jul 12, 2014
Player: Jae (Houston, TX)

I bought this for my team and it is such a good buy. However, the ankers to fasten goals are just too weak. 3 ankers were broken at first time use. Yes, there are some extra ankers for replacement but it still needs to be improved.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Best Portable Goals! - Jun 05, 2013
Coach: Maui Titans SC (Maui, HI.)

Read about product, and seen product but to own the product, you become very satisfied. Excellent quality and comes with all necessary anchors to keep in the ground. I will only buy Pugg for now on! Very impressed with the product.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

can't beat these - Jul 30, 2012
Coach: Bob Akers (Kansas City)

I have four of these that I use for small side games with U15-U17 team. The are no fuss, fast set up, fast take down and store easy. I have had to use weights to anchor them on turf fields. I have tried other pop-up goals over the years but nothing is as easy or has the quality of the good old Pugg.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Pug Goals - Mar 11, 2012
Coach: RKSelby (Atoka, Tennessee)

These types of goals are very strong and durable for playing on. They are great for setting up for small sided games. They can be moved very quickly to change the size of a field on the go. I would suggest that all coaches have a set of these for any age. There are 4'or 6' sizes and both of them are great.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Puggs - Feb 01, 2012
Player: Gregory Jones (Mt. Pleasant SC)

Easy to use. Hold up to abuse. I would recommend them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Pugg Goals - Sep 02, 2011
Player: Dre (silver spring, MD)

Great goals to play pick up soccer with. They're very sturdy, you can shoot the ball hard at the goal and not worry about breakin it. the pegs on all 3 ends help the goal not fly away after a hard shot and stay upright. The bag that it comes with make it really easy to carry them around after you fold them up. def reccomend, even though at first I thought i paid too much for them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great Product - Mar 11, 2011
Coach: Spencer Jones (Shelton, WA USA)

My team of U12 boys plays mini games with the Pugg goals and I have seen vast improvement in shooting accuracy. I will definitely buy another set of smaller goals when they get older.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Quality - Oct 19, 2010
Coach: Coach B (Michigan)

We've used these for years at the varsity and youth level and they are great! Once tried a different maker...will not do that again.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 36 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4     Next | View All