$3.99 Shipping
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Pugg - Pair of Pop-Up-Goals - 6 footer is not availble

Customer reviews for Pugg - Pair of Pop-Up-Goals - 6 footer

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 33


Showing 1-10 of 33 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Best Portable Goals! - Jun 05, 2013
Coach: Maui Titans SC (Maui, HI.)

Read about product, and seen product but to own the product, you become very satisfied. Excellent quality and comes with all necessary anchors to keep in the ground. I will only buy Pugg for now on! Very impressed with the product.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

can't beat these - Jul 30, 2012
Coach: Bob Akers (Kansas City)

I have four of these that I use for small side games with U15-U17 team. The are no fuss, fast set up, fast take down and store easy. I have had to use weights to anchor them on turf fields. I have tried other pop-up goals over the years but nothing is as easy or has the quality of the good old Pugg.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Pug Goals - Mar 11, 2012
Coach: RKSelby (Atoka, Tennessee)

These types of goals are very strong and durable for playing on. They are great for setting up for small sided games. They can be moved very quickly to change the size of a field on the go. I would suggest that all coaches have a set of these for any age. There are 4'or 6' sizes and both of them are great.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Puggs - Feb 01, 2012
Player: Gregory Jones (Mt. Pleasant SC)

Easy to use. Hold up to abuse. I would recommend them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Pugg Goals - Sep 02, 2011
Player: Dre (silver spring, MD)

Great goals to play pick up soccer with. They're very sturdy, you can shoot the ball hard at the goal and not worry about breakin it. the pegs on all 3 ends help the goal not fly away after a hard shot and stay upright. The bag that it comes with make it really easy to carry them around after you fold them up. def reccomend, even though at first I thought i paid too much for them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great Product - Mar 11, 2011
Coach: Spencer Jones (Shelton, WA USA)

My team of U12 boys plays mini games with the Pugg goals and I have seen vast improvement in shooting accuracy. I will definitely buy another set of smaller goals when they get older.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Quality - Oct 19, 2010
Coach: Coach B (Michigan)

We've used these for years at the varsity and youth level and they are great! Once tried a different maker...will not do that again.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Convenient and Fun! - Sep 25, 2010
Player: Ian (Denver, CO USA)

The 6 footers are perfect. We use them for 3 v. 3 and up to 8 v. 8 pickup games. They are really easy to put up and take down and the carry bag is great for storage and transport. The only thing I would have liked is a weighting system around the perimeter to hold the goal down in heavy wind. Stakes are provided but weights would be easier. Other than that, these goals are great!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

great - Aug 25, 2010
Player: Mark (Kings Mills, Ohio, USA)

I just leave them in the trunk of my car and they are always ready to go. Still pretty bulky even when folded up. 6 feet is a surprisingly small target 30 or 40 yards out, glad I didn't go with the 4 foot ones! :p I think the magic secret with these is that the hold down pegs are secured with elastic. So they come loose quite rarely with normal fun and excitement. Yeah, if you are trying to blast holes through the mesh from 5 feet out they will go flying. Came with a bag of extra parts that I haven't needed yet. The BAD: The pegs were molded fairly roughly and I had to sand down the seam on top to keep from cutting into hands when pushing them into the ground. and how about some more COLORS!?? - I'd like black mesh with a red border, please! These are minor issues that don't detract from the product too much.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

fantastic practice goal - Jul 11, 2010
Player: Domin8 (chicago, usa)

these are fantastic to practice with, or have a small 3v3 game...either way they are great
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 33 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4     Next | View All