$4.99 Flat Rate Shippingon Orders $99 and up: 1SHIPFLATDetails
×
Exclusions may apply, visit ourpromotion detailspage for more information. Expires 2/29/16 at 11:59 PM EST.
Goal Club:$24.95 for a lifetime of savings for the sport you love.More
   
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of adidas Copa Zone Cushion II is not availble

Customer reviews for adidas Copa Zone Cushion II

Avg. Customer Review (1.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 8


Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews | 1 |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

great sock to have - Dec 25, 2015
Player: dylan brady (rocklin,CA,Usa)

the sock is very comfortable and easy to put on
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

horrible socks - Jul 29, 2015
Parent: Anonymous

no matter what size they are way too tight and impossible to get on.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Good team sock, affordable and dependable - Jun 07, 2015
Parent: SoccerHI_LC

Good sock for a team, however, you can get a better deal if you order the IRREGULAR 3-pack on soccer.com. I haven't seen a difference in quality for the so called 'irregulars' yet.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Do not order Silver! - Nov 19, 2014
Coach: Matt (Texas)

Chris from Ohio is correct...I am sending back 25 pair of baby blue socks that are supposed to be silver...not even close!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

CHEAP - Oct 21, 2014
Parent: Anonymous (Mesa, AZ)

These socks are so cheap! My son has worn them 2 times and the elastic at the top is peeling apart.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Defective! - Sep 01, 2014
Parent: Valerie (Westfield, IN)

These socks are defective! OR secondhand socks. There is a stitching problem in all of the red and navy ones. They are falling apart. I requested new ones and was promised they would be perfect. The new ones were extactly the same thing! And they charged me return shipping! Then I noticed our whole club has the problem. They are sure not to last long. Already has pulls in the top stripes after 3 washes. These have premium pricing and I expect premium socks.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

keep sending wrong stuff - Aug 18, 2014
Coach: chris (ohio)

ordered this sock in silver on july 20. been sent two pairs of light blue so far. still don't have the right color!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

luv it! - Aug 01, 2014
Player: Mobuks (PA)

Great pair of socks with some cool colors, my only issue is the slippage in your shoe once your feet starts sweating.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews | 1 |