FREE Shipping on orders over $99. Use Code:14HOLIDAY Details

Order must total $99 after discounts not including shipping or customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 12/31/14 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Kleen Kleat is not availble

Customer reviews for Kleen Kleat

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 15


Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Excellent Accessory  - Jul 02, 2013
Coach: Levi B (Kalamazoo, MI)

Does its job. Durable. Fits in boot bag, backpack pocket, etc. You can't go wrong here!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Kleen Kleat - May 11, 2011
Referee: Ryan (Orlando, Florida)

Nice and tough cleat cleaner. Does job well with mud. Only concern is after use, it does have a harder time with the tiny crevices in my turf boots Adidas Mundial Team.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

ehh - Apr 30, 2011
Player: B0b (IL)

Takes up more effort than i thought it would take. Still kinda hard to get the stuff off
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Great - Jun 08, 2010
Player: DALLAS TIL\' I DIE! (Oklahoma)

Great for knocking dry mud off of cleats not so much if it's not dry yet though. Durable and lightweight and is a great companion to the Brazilian Shoe Care kit
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 8 people found the following review helpful:

no - Jan 11, 2010
Player: william centeno (houston,tc)

i don't like it its not what i think it was gonna b :
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Surprised - Jan 01, 2010
Player: Etzael (Dallas,TX)

When I first got, I use it to clean my cleats, It really worked
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Gets the job done - Nov 04, 2009
Player: Anonymous (St. Louis Metro Area)

A very simple tool to get a dirty job done. Works great for getting that last ounce of dirty off around your spikes!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

O.K. - Jul 18, 2009
Player: Alex (Alberta Canada)

Its a piece of plastic. what can I say. Key orks just as good.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

great!.. - Dec 17, 2008
Player: Anonymous (montclair ca usa)

Best peice of plastic i've ever owned!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
10 of 11 people found the following review helpful:

kleat cleaner - Nov 14, 2007
Parent: ROSANNE DONOFRIO (CANFIELD, OHIO)

THIS PRODUCT IS A VERY SIMPLE PIECE OF PLASTIC ,BUT IT IS A MIRACLE WORKER. WHIPS THROUGH THE MUD AND GUNK ON THE BOTTOM OF SOCCER SHOES IN NO TIME.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All