Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Freesole is not availble

Customer reviews for Freesole

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 27


Showing 1-10 of 27 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next | View All



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Better than Shoe Goo, defenitely worth the price! - Feb 16, 2013
Player: theDreamer (Earth)

One thing is why are they selling boots that even need this after 1 month of light use? This industry is out of control. My Adidas Adipure 11Pro boots started ripping away from the sole after 4 training sessions and 3 games, so I stopped using them in a fit of anger, switching back to my old reliable Copas, one of the only boots made to last anymore! A couple months later, my inner geek was missing the miCoach data, so I started to use them again, and applied a quik fix with super glue, which didn't work at all. I recommend against it. Shoe Goo has never worked either. But this stuff is working great, and even when I am playing on artificial surfaces it is holding up well. I have also applied some to the seams on top of the boot and have created a swerve element of my own, called the "G-Swerve." I scored a fantastic swerving knuckler, and will henceforth be patenting this kick for your enjoyment and my profitability as soon as possible! Anyway, I definitely recommend this product. Make sure you follow the directions and wear plastic gloves, you most certainly don't want this stuff on your fingers!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
66 of 69 people found the following review helpful:

free! - Apr 22, 2011
Player: batzolboo baatarkhuyag (4354 lee hwy #204 arlington, VA USA)

i hope it works!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
67 of 67 people found the following review helpful:

Freesole - Sep 21, 2010
Parent: Ron Neal (Franklin, NJ)

Do NOT work....... tried on a pair of Adi-pures, and it held maybe 1 practice / game. Thankfully I got it free with GOLD CLUB points.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
70 of 70 people found the following review helpful:

works great! - Dec 25, 2009
Player: Jack (Chicago, IL USA)

I have a great pair of indoor shoes that I didn't wear for about a month because the sole was ripped. After applying this stuff, the difference was INCREDIBLE. The sole is intact and it feels like a brand new pair of shoes. I use these shoes for indoor soccer and at the gym so they go through a lot and they are still holding strong. This product is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
68 of 70 people found the following review helpful:

Freesole works not only on shoes but other things - Dec 02, 2009
Player: Rick B. (Houston Texas)

I use freesole to fill in the leather tears or holes in the front of my soccer cleats. Works great. I also used it in one case to bond back the leather to the sole of my cleats. Also used it to bond together work shoe soles back to the shoe. Had a hole in air mattress and used it to patch the hole and still holding tight. Had a cryo-cuff for my knee which had a hole in the cuff and water dripped out, I used the freesole on the hole and now the leak is fixed. Great product
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
67 of 67 people found the following review helpful:

Great Product - Mar 17, 2009
Parent: Brian (Lafayette, Tennessee)

Soccer cleats were seperating from sole. Taped off the shoe liked the product explained and this stuff is amazing. The cleats have been wet several times since and have wore them 30 plus times since appling the Freesole. No sign of the sole coming back apart. Thanks Freesole.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
66 of 66 people found the following review helpful:

New Shoes in a Tube! - Feb 17, 2009
Parent: PitchParent (Arkansas)

Great for extending the life of your kids' favorite shoes... THIS STUFF WORKS!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
68 of 68 people found the following review helpful:

Works as Advertised - Nov 24, 2008
Player: Will from the mountains (The Hills)

Does a really good of job of dealing with sole separations. Effective, cheap way of prolonging the life of your favorite cleats.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
67 of 67 people found the following review helpful:

Miracle-Goo! - Oct 09, 2008
Player: Sean (Hot Springs, AR)

In the past I have tried a variety of adhesives to reseal the connecting space between the sole and the leather in the area adjacent to the big toe. I have tried super-glue, epoxy, heck - even silicone bathroom caulk! Freesole is the best thing I have come across so far! Granted, it will need to be re-applied after several wearings, but it is easily done with the help of a toohpick AND it keeps the seal without interfering with the flexibility of the shoe itself. I sincerely suggest you give it a try...you will discover it is an excellent way to either extend the life of shoes you love, or simply don't want to replace immediately!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
66 of 66 people found the following review helpful:

Directions - Aug 14, 2008
Player: Philip Petrides (Medford, MA)

Can someone write the directions for how to use this as a preventative measure. The box only says how to use it to repair.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 27 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next | View All