$3.99 shipping on orders $99+. Code: 1WINTER399 Details

Order must total $99 after discounts and not including customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 3/31/15 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Padded Solid Sock is not availble

Customer reviews for Padded Solid Sock

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 13


Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great pair of socks - May 27, 2013
Player: URMAXTER (Silver Spring, MD)

For a long time I was looking for a pair of socks to match one of my uniforms. I have to confess that I was a little skeptical about them they are not name brand and some of the reviews were harsh. But I after playing with them for a while, now they have grown on me. They are thick, but their fit is thighwhich helps when keeping shin-guards in place.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Too small after washed and dried - Jun 06, 2012
Parent: Cathy (NJ)

My son wore these socks once. Looked like great socks, heavy cotton. Washed and dried, and they are now too small to wear over his shin guards for soccer. He is 13yr. old and has a size 10 foot. Very disappointing.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Not as good as they used to be - Feb 22, 2011
Coach: KM (Fort Lee, NJ USA)

It seems that the vendor for these socks has changed. I bought multiple pairs of these socks about four years ago and the material blend was much softer and felt quite nice. The socks that were shipped this time have a stiffer feel and the elastic seems cheaper. The previous socks i purchased are still in use as winter socks in my normal shoes. I can tell that the ones I just received will not last as long nor will they be as comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Soccer socks - Sep 19, 2010
Parent: Nikki (PA)

My son loves these socks we did get them in both red and white. The red pair are still going strong. He loves the comfort and the way the socks hold up. We are very happy with these and plan on grabbing a few more pair for the up coming seasons.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Soccer socks - Sep 19, 2010
Parent: Nikki (PA)

My son really liked the comfort of these socks but the ripped almost day one at the seam. So they did not last as long as we had hoped. But the comfort level was above the other socks that he has tried
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Decent sock - Sep 18, 2010
Parent: dz (Midwest)

Decent sock. Fits well according to the size chart.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

good sock - Sep 18, 2010
Parent: DZ (midwest)

Fits good according to the size chart.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Coach Glenn - Jul 27, 2010
Coach: Glenn Davis (Moyock, NC)

Great buy, very comfortable and thin.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Not Youth Sizing - Feb 20, 2010
Parent: Denise Palmquist (Bozeman, MT)

I purchased this sock for my son, because it was a white soccer sock in youth sizing that wasn't cotton. The foot bed of the sock is huge, too large for even my older son that is in adult sizing. Definitely would not recommend it if you're looking for a youth sock.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Solid basic sock - Jul 13, 2009
Player: Drew Broughton (San Diego, CA USA)

Pretty standard basic sock that breathes well and holds up well. Nothing too fancy or negative about the sock.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All