Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Umbro Manchester Short is not availble

Customer reviews for Umbro Manchester Short

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 20


Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Umbro Manchester Short Review - Dec 17, 2013
Coach: Michael (Washington DC)

Perfect transaction and speedy shipping.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

They run short - Sep 23, 2013
Player: Gui (MA)

They are a little short, like in the 80s lol. Otherwise, pretty good shorts. The width is good, he length of the shorts is pretty short.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

great shorts - Apr 22, 2013
Player: gabriel (Los Angeles, CA)

I've ordered two pairs of these. They're the closest you can come to the classic umbro shorts which I wish they would bring back. I use them for training, league play, lounging in the summer. Definitely shows you're a true soccer player when you sport these. In some new shorts I like a medium, but these are true to size from the 90s, and i sport a large because of the smaller inseam.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Go up 1 size - Oct 16, 2012
Parent: Tony (Chandler, AZ)

Nice shorts for the money however I suggest ordering one size up. These shorts seem to run on the smaller side. Would buy again.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

great shorts from umbro - Feb 24, 2012
Player: buddle fan (los angeles, ca USA)

These are great soccer and athletic shorts. They make me miss the old school umbros a little bit. This material moves and stretches so much better than the old ones, but I loved the designs from back in the day. Nothing says soccer player like a solid pair of umbros!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Good shorts - Jun 28, 2011
Player: MJD (Smithtown, NY)

These are good shorts but they run a little small. I usually wear a large in Umbro shorts but with these I could have probably ordered an XL.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good shorts - Jun 28, 2011
Player: MJD (Smithtown, NY)

These are good shorts but they run a little small. I usually wear a large in Umbro shorts but with these I could have probably ordered an XL.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Team Shorts - Mar 30, 2011
Player: Ben

Great material, simple, and classy look.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great Price Great Product - Aug 20, 2010
Coach: Kun (Queens, NY)

If your looking for a high quality affordable short, this is the one. Needed 18 for a High School team with a low budget, these worked out great. I normally thought Umbro ran a little small, but these were right on. XL is XL L is L etc.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

great shorts - Jun 30, 2010
Player: Jethro (Plainfield,nj,usa)

great shorts
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All