Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Umbro Manchester Jersey is not availble

Customer reviews for Umbro Manchester Jersey

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 19


Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Odd shape and sizing - May 13, 2014
Parent: Jonah (Austin, TX)

The picture in the image is very trim. The actual cut of the shirt is quite boxy, and the sleeves are longer than they should be. As many other have stated, the neck hole is also really small. It is too bad as these are all easy fixesit is a good looking shirt at a great price. Change the form that it is made on and it's a winner.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Umbro Manchester Jersey Review - Dec 17, 2013
Coach: Michael (Washington DC)

Perfect
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Umbro Manchester Jersey - Oct 03, 2012
Coach: Barry

This is a good quality jersey at a great price. I use these with my JV team and have been very happy.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Choked - Nov 04, 2011
Player: Scotty W. (Oklahoma)

It's hard to play a game when you're being strangled by your shirt. The neck on this is way too small. Might want to consider the Nike Tiempo kit. The neck is the only thing holding me back from 5 Stars.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Price is right - Oct 06, 2011
Player: Ed Szeliga (Naples, FL)

Nice cool jersey we're in FL. The neck is tight. Some quick minor customization is required, I wont lie. Other than the neck, it runs pretty true to size, so I wouldnt recommend going up a size to account for the neck. Want jersey's from Humphrey brothers? The price is right. Go for it. Cut a slit in the neck. Need Three stripes or a swish? not for you.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

neck is very tight - Sep 13, 2011
Player: Chris Chandler (Columbus, GA USA)

bought 12 for a men's league team. everyone had the same complaints about the neck being way too tight. most of us had to cut the neck in order to have any sort of comfort.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Good jersey, tight neck - Jul 13, 2011
Player: Reed (Chattanooga, TN, USA)

The jersey looks great and is a great value, but the material feels somewhat cheap thin and papery and the neck is incredibly tight. Several of our players had to cut the neck to make it more comfortable. If you have any big guys on your team, they might run into the same problem. That being said, they look great and we receive a lot of compliments on them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

True size - Nov 24, 2010
Coach: John (Missouri)

The jersey was true to size. Cleaned easily.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Classic look, great value and very resistant. - Sep 07, 2010
Player: Humberto (Montréal, Canada)

Our team as been using this shirt for the last 4 years, and we are renewing this year with the same shirt. Why ? simple, it's resistant, classique look, very light and unexpensive for the quality and of course it's from Umbro.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Enjoy the Design - Jul 23, 2010
Fan: K Barham (Wake Forest, NC)

This is a simple, classic design. Wearing this jersey especially with the color variety lets you have a bit of style when you are being completely casual. You do not look like everyone else and don't stand out like an Ed Hardy freak.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All