$3.99 shipping on orders $99+. Code: 1SHIPNOW Details

For $3.99 flat rate shipping, order must total $99 before customization, taxes, and shipping are added. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 5/31/15 at 11:59 PM EST.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Padded Triple Stripe Sock is not availble

Customer reviews for Padded Triple Stripe Sock

Avg. Customer Review (3 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 8


Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews | 1 |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Nice, comfortable sock. - Jan 20, 2015
Referee: David Grk (Los Angeles, CA)

Sock was very comfortable and good elastic. Seems like it will hold up for some time.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Disappointing - May 24, 2012
Referee: Kurt Lueken (Newburgh NY)

Used to buy these. Read reviews before selecting and must now agree: Terrible since made by Red Lion. Cheap non-flexible material, badly unevenly woven, skin shines through as it gets stretched and the adult size is way too small and short. If you have calf muscles forget it. If you fold over the top as shown in the picture they'd be half way up between knee and foot. Can't imagine fitting shin guards in there. Just a bad job. Selling them as padded is a joke!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Sizing would be nice - Dec 10, 2011
Parent: Dwight (Hooksett, NH)

My son loves the socks. They thick, comfortable and warm. It would be nice if the had a size listed, though. It just said "Adult" which turned out to be size 10-13 US.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

The only sock I buy. - Oct 08, 2011
Referee: Bill Anderson (Cadillac, MI USA)

This sock is comfortable and well wearing. A very good value. Most inportantly they stay up!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Different Manufacturer - Jun 01, 2011
Coach: Mark (NY)

I've bought many pairs of the Eurosport padded sock over the past 10 years. They used to be made by Twin City - the last batch i got looked they were manufactured by RedLion. I like the old socks much better - Bring them back! These are acceptable for the price, but quality is not as good as it used to be.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

good sock good price - Mar 14, 2011
Coach: Mark (New York)

I've worn better socks than this, but this comes as close to top end socks as you can get for the price. I've also purchased this for teams I've coached - from Adult to U8, and while the youth sizes are a bit too large for the U8's, they work.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

soccer - Jun 11, 2009
Player: Tammy Owens (Foward)

did not like this product at all - after wearing these for a full soccer game I got 2 blisters on each heel. The look of the sock was nice but the material was terrible.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

not the same - Nov 11, 2007
Player: a.b. (seattre)

bought one in 2006 that had excellent foot padding that I really liked. Then the one I bought in early 2007 did not have it was just like any other sock. Good basic design, no big unattractive logo - unless nike or puma are paying you to wear their socks
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews | 1 |