FREE Shipping on orders over $99. Use Code:14HOLIDAY Details

Order must total $99 after discounts not including shipping or customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 12/31/14 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of PUGG - Pair of Pop-Up-Goals 4 footer is not availble

Customer reviews for PUGG - Pair of Pop-Up-Goals 4 footer

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 30


Showing 1-10 of 30 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Perfect size pop up goal - Sep 21, 2013
Coach: Scott (MI)

Easy to use. Easy to fold.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

hope this helps - May 29, 2013
Player: Shaun (NY)

i ordered a set with my goal club points. shipping is super quick despite what the message tells you given the special shipping charge. only catch was that i only got 1 goal. this is supposed to be a pair. but i called and they are shipping me a new pair while i send the one back. customer service was great as usual. im only writing this because sometimes mistakes do happen and its possible this could happen again. but if it does, just give soccer.com a ring and they will fix it in seconds at no additional charge! cant wait to use these! I played with 6 foot ones today and personally i think the 4 ft ones are the perfect size. hope this helps!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 9 people found the following review helpful:

pugg 2.5 ft - Feb 01, 2012
Coach: richard (iowa)

not as big as the picture shows
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome goals! - Sep 23, 2011
Coach: Derek (Johnstown, CO USA)

Picked these up to use as training goals and love how easy they are to set up and take down. Makes our training sessions much more fun and entertaining for the players instead of using just cones. The only thing that would be better is if the stakes were made of metal instead of plastic so they're less likely to break over time.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Good tool for training - Aug 12, 2011
Parent: Cathy Garloch (Wilson, NC)

This were just what we needed to help out during training .. Easy to store in trunk of coachs. car between practices.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

good quality - Aug 10, 2011
Coach: Ean

These goals are the perfect size for small sided games. The quality is great too. My boys are able to unload on them with no problems.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Puggs - Mar 29, 2011
Coach: Jimmy (Michigan)

The small pugg goals have allowed our girls varsity team to play fast paced small sided games every day in practice. It forces them to look up and place the ball into the net. They are very easy to put away and travel with.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Well Designed! - Sep 30, 2010
Coach: Jeff Gartner (East Fishkill, NY)

Really well designed. Love the built-in anchors. Exceeded my expectation in quality. Only wish it were easier to twist-close them. That will come with practice.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

4 foot Pugg goal review - Sep 10, 2010
Coach: (Massachusetts, USA)

The goals work great. Very convenient and durable. I use them at home in the backyard with the kids, then bring them to fields for their teams' practices on the weekends. Definitely worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Love Pugg Goals - Aug 01, 2010
Coach: Coach B (AZ USA)

I love these pugg goals. This is my second set of goals now and they're perfect for short sided games and training.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 30 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next | View All