FREE Shipping on orders over $99. Use Code:14HOLIDAY Details

Order must total $99 after discounts not including shipping or customization. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Not valid on previous purchases. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 12/31/14 at 11:59 PM ET.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Nike Manchester United Home Jersey 11/12 is not availble

Customer reviews for Nike Manchester United Home Jersey 11/12

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 10


Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews | 1 |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Manchester United Home Jersey 11/12 - Jul 09, 2012
Parent: Val Murphy (Orange County, Ca.)

These jerseys look great. Seem to wash well. Have the word "relentless" behind the official patch on the inside of the jersey. Nice touch. All is good. Ordered them for our whole team.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Nike Manchester United Home Jersey 11/12 - May 26, 2012
Parent: Anonymous (CANADA)

My Son LOVES it!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Really long - May 25, 2012
Reviewer: John

I ordered in my regular size medium and it's really long for me. It runs a size big.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Come on you Devils! - Apr 18, 2012
Player: Oscar (El Paso, TX)

What else needs to be said about this kit other than ...soon to be 20 TIMES champions of ENGLAND!! Love the detail of the shirt and the "Relentless" embroidering behind the badge. Fits true to size!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

size - Mar 27, 2012
Player: Robert (CA USA)

Its an awesome jersey..The material is great, but it runs sort of small. So if you are a medium make sure you order a large or drop a few pounds.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Man U jersey - Jan 21, 2012
Player: Man United for life (Canada)

This jersey is perfect for playing and just wearing it as a proud Man United supporter!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Man U Jersey - Jan 18, 2012
Parent: Nancy (Dallas, TX USA)

The perfect gift for the ManU fan!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Awsome - Sep 19, 2011
Fan: AJ (Monrovia, CA)

As a Man U fan I love the customization... Real and authentic...
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Chicharito - Jul 23, 2011
Player: Daniel bravo (New York NY)

I bought this jersey with the authentic name and number and it came with 2 epl gold patches one on each arm and the numbers look awesome,thank you Eurosport.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

small & light-weight - Jul 08, 2011
Fan: Lee (San Diego, CA USA)

A very nice jersey, though very light-weight and XL was the size of a M for those used to buying in the US
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews | 1 |