Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of reusch Viper Soccer Ball is not availble

Customer reviews for reusch Viper Soccer Ball

Avg. Customer Review (4.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 11


Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome bang for the buck - Aug 12, 2013
Player: Kaden (SLC)

I bought 6 of these to bring to my team practice and was very surprised at the quality of the ball for the price. It doesn't have the sticky spongy paneling that many cheap balls have. You know, the stuff that twists people ankles. Been through about a month of practices and all 6 have held their air during practices, but will lose some air over a few days. The ball would work as a match ball... I've play full matches with balls much worse than this.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great training ball - Oct 12, 2011
Player: SeanL (Wash, DC)

This ball has good feel and has a true flight path. Great all around training ball. The ball plays better on grass then turf. The cover is a little slick for turf but overall been very happy with it.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Great Product! - Jan 31, 2011
Coach: Anonymous (Dallas, TX)

These are great training balls and we use them for our entire club. Construction, materials, weight, and rebound, are excellent.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Product! - Jan 31, 2011
Coach: Anonymous (Dallas, TX)

These are great training balls and we use them for our entire club. Construction, materials, weight, and rebound, are excellent.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Reusch Viper - Nov 30, 2009
Coach: Chris D (Langhorne, Pa)

Bought this ball as just a kick around ball since it was cheap. The casing is hard but the ball is light. Should make for a good indoor ball. The casing is not as flexible as a Select ball. Purchased a size 4 and noticed that it is slightly smaller than the Select and Nike balls we have in size 4. Still bigger than a three but a little disappointed anyhow. Holds air well and I expect it to hold up well with the stiffer casing.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

So far, so good - Oct 08, 2009
Coach: Chad (Birmingham, AL)

We got four of these for our Adult soccer team and have used them for a couple of games thus far. So far, we've been pleased with them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great ball - Sep 16, 2009
Coach: Dan (Aptos, CA)

This ball has a very nice foot feel, comes out nice and round when pumped up the first time, and plays very true. I purchased it for my team based on the other reviews here and I have to agree with them. I liked it so much I bought more a week later to give to my players to take home with them. I especially like that the panels are low profile yet the ball has a soft feel. I don't know much about ball construction, but this one feels like it is made right from the inside out.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
17 of 17 people found the following review helpful:

Best value in a soccer ball I've found - Feb 24, 2008
Player: Jeff (Richmond, VA)

The bladder is latex, which gives the ball a lighter, game ball feel. Most balls in this price range don't have latex bladders. It holds air great and will be playable a week later after pumping it up. I brought this ball to practice the first day and everyone loved it, we ended up playing our game with it. I'm buying a second one to have a backup.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Great Training Ball - Aug 26, 2007
Player: biochemken (Sebring, FL)

Not really premium match ball quality, but great for training. Latex bladder allows for more game like training in the way the ball reacts when being struck and bouncing. BIG difference than in the butyl bladder training balls. Item shipped quickly from Reusch, and actually beat the rest of my order from soccer.com.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Fantastic ball - Jul 21, 2007
Player: Fred (Tennessee)

This is one of the best soccer balls I have ever used. This ball has solid quality construction and plays excellent. This ball actually is better than some of the 100.00 match balls I have had and used in the past I still can't believe this ball is considered a training ball it should be in the premium match section.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All