$3.99 shipping on orders $99+. Code: 1SHIPNOW Details

For $3.99 flat rate shipping, order must total $99 before customization, taxes, and shipping are added. Excludes team orders, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 6/30/15 at 11:59 PM EST.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Veloce Field Glove is not availble

Customer reviews for Veloce Field Glove

Avg. Customer Review (3.5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 7


Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews | 1 |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

No quality  - Feb 19, 2015
Player: George (Seattle, WA )

You get what you pay for. These gloves lasted 3 games and 3 practices, I wish I'd just bought a higher quality glove because they did not last at all. The gloves started to fall apart on the fingers and hardly any protection of the cold.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

warm comfortable gloves - Jan 12, 2015
Player: Kira (Decatur, GA)

warm but thin enough to allow for decent dexterity
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great  - Dec 10, 2014
Player: John (Greensboro NC )

Great buy for the price!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Falls apart - Nov 08, 2014
Parent: Bbahadoo (Texas)

After several days of practice this glove got holes in it. Seemed like a solid option when it first arrived.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

My son really likes these gloves. - Mar 28, 2014
Parent: DK (MO)

These gloves have a nice feel to them. Great for gripping the ball for throw ins. He has used them in practice and really seems to like them. Helps keep his hands nice and warm.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Very Good - Jan 20, 2014
Player: Clarke (Portland, OR)

I've used these playing both outdoor and indoor. The gloves are true to size. The grip is good for throw-ins. My only disappointment is that the seam between the fleece and the lycra is a little flimsy. By the third game, I had torn the seam a half inch between the thumb and index finger of my right hand. It was an easy fix to sew back but a hassle. Considering these are a little on the expensive side for the quality, I'm marking them down a star. You shouldn't have to make a repair so early in a product's life.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Very good - Dec 14, 2013
Player: DominicA (Stillwater, MN USA)

I bought these and I didnt know what to expect. These are great! The only kind of glove that the ref will let you use. I took away .5 stars because I think the price was a little expensive Note: these are NOT goalie gloves
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews | 1 |