$4.99 Flat Rate Shippingon Orders $99 and up: 16FALLSHIPDetails
×
Exclusions may apply, visit ourpromotion detailspage for more information. Expires 10/31/16 at 11:59 PM EST.
GOAL CLUB:Only $24.95 to save on orders for life.JOIN TODAY
   
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Nike Tiempo Legend IV - Volt/Black/Green Glow is not availble

Customer reviews for Nike Tiempo Legend IV - Volt/Black/Green Glow

Avg. Customer Review (5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 11


Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

The Optimal Cleat - Feb 15, 2014
Player: Peter Y. (Kill Devil Hills, NC USA)

First off I have to say that this cleat has been one of the most comfortable I have ever worn and that it provides the perfect cushion when running on the field. When I first got these, I noticed that the right cleat's k-leather had looked like it had been stretched and shriveled up over the cleat. After a few practices I noticed on that the stitching that attached the sole was coming undone but they held up through out the entire season and I never had one problem with them. I play midfielder and striker and my cleats saw over 80 practices and 25 games and the only problem with them now is that the sole is starting to rip. All in all a great cleat and I will say that I will be buying a Tiempo cleat again
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Comfortable, well-designed - Jan 14, 2014
Parent: Clint (Tulsa, OK)

Daughter loves them. She previously had the Maestri's and indicates these are a tad more comfortable. I think there's a little more room in the toe box. If you're converting from women's sizes, I would add 'at least' a half size to that. My daughter is approx. a 7.5 in women's and the Men's 7 fits here with just enough wiggle room.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Quality - Jan 06, 2014
Player: eno (Jupiter, FL)

I wore a 7 in mercurials and although was told to get a 7.5 in these I ended up having to order a second pair in size 7 because the kangaroo does stretch! Don't make this mistake, they might feel snug at first but they WILL stretch. The first thing I noticed about these was the attention to detail nike has put into them, I had mercurials previously and although I liked them a lot the tiempos seem to have much sturdier materials and use more stiching opposed to glue. I guess they can afford to do this because this cleat is not trying to be as light weight as possible. I have now wore them about 5 times and they broke in after the first use. I got a slight blister on my inner heal, but nothing major. I play on rather hard fields and felt some stud pressure the first couple uses, but nothing compared to the blood blisters I got with mercurials. The touch on the ball is great, and tackles to my feet def hurt less with the real leather. My only complaint is the weight, I was really hoping I wouldn't notice the weight difference but compared to a sprint boot like mercurials there is no denying it. It may be in my head but these feel heavier and therefore it makes me think I lost half a step in these. Basically, if you think of yourself as a speed player these might hurt your confidence, but still an attractive quality cleat which will last.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Perfection - Jan 04, 2014
Player: Sam (Pewaukee, WI)

The best possible combination with classic design and modern looks. I have three pairs of Tiempo Legend IVs, and I can't get enough of them. The Kangaroo leather provides for a very soft and comfortable touch in game, and the stud pattern provides for excellent traction. I would recommend this shoe for any player at any age playing any position.With a cheap price like this, you cannot go wrong with these.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Almost Perfect - Dec 17, 2013
Player: Julio (Houston, TX USA)

The product I ordered was really amazing but, the only fact that upset me was that my customization letters and numbers fell of after using them only twice it would be way better if you guys used a process like sowing or just a better way of applying the customization, other than that your website is amazing , thank you.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

GREAT SHOES : - Dec 02, 2013
Player: Christian Garcia (San Jose, CA USA)

These shoes are very well made and very comfortable right outside of the box. It has very few flaws and very bright and colorful which is a plus. I recommend these shoes to a player who wants good shots and control.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome  - Nov 26, 2013
Player: Mathew (winnipeg manitoba canada)

Feel like a dream. Extremely bright
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Flash! - Nov 12, 2013
Player: Vanaly Rajvong (USA)

Very Comfortable, fits me just right
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:

Amazing - Oct 17, 2013
Player: Josh

An incredible boot. The quality of the upper is great, the touch is amazing and the grip on the ball is perfect. perfect boot for me 10/10 for sure.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
8 of 9 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome - Oct 09, 2013
Player: Joey (Charlotte, NC USA)

They are the best and look great
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All