$3.99 Shipping on orders of $99 or more. Use Code: 1SHIPIT99Details

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Nike Hypervenom Phantom FG - Electro Purple/Volt/Black is not availble

Customer reviews for Nike Hypervenom Phantom FG - Electro Purple/Volt/Black

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 18


Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All



0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Mediocre - May 15, 2014
Reviewer: Eddie (New York)

Positives: -Good looking, style, and feel. -Great for agility -shooting was fine. Negatives: -Juggling seemed weird -Has a strange feel to the ball -wholes punctured on the side from natural wear and tear. However, only had the cleat for 2 months. -no protection
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Tearing - Feb 27, 2014
Player: Anonymous (Houston, TX USA)

The Hypervenom Phantoms are the best cleat iv ever played with. i play on FG and SG grounds and this is my 5th month with this pair. The upper started to rip in the first 2 months but it was small and now its up to about an Inch gap on the inside of both shoes. Dont really recommend due to how long they last but they feel and play amazing
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Skin tears off the sole - Feb 26, 2014
Parent: Anonymous (Atlanta)

My son had these for maybe a month or two before we noticed the skin peeling away from the sole. The problem has worsened over the last few months. These cost way too much for such shoddy workmanship.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Not Worth the Money - Jan 03, 2014
Parent: Ashley (Tupelo, MS USA)

This is the 2nd pair of Hypervenoms we have had in a matter of 4 months. I am getting ready to return the 2nd pair b/c they are tearing up like the first ones did. They are awesome and sharp looking shoes but not worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 8 people found the following review helpful:

Easily damaged! - Dec 13, 2013
Player: anonymous (Germany)

Great Touch and very comfortable. Unfortunately, I had them for about 8 weeks, when the skin started separating from the sole. One muddy practice later and they were destroyed. Way too expensive to last less than 8 weeks! Going back to Adidas. Company claimed it was natural wear.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

Best Nike - Nov 30, 2013
Player: Genaro (delano Ca)

the nike hyper venom are the best because they got better grip and there good in any kind of weather
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Perfect - Nov 29, 2013
Player: Alexei King (Hershey, PA USA)

Great fit and comfortable
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Another Lightweight Cleat - Nov 29, 2013
Player: Jordan (Long Branch, NJ USA)

I used to wear the first Predator LZ that was released and used to get blisters. Then I decided to try on the hypervenom and this cleat is the most comfortable I have ever worn. This new Nike Skin gives you a nice touch on the ball and it's really light. However since the cleat is so thin it offers almost no protection but what do you expect from any lightweight boot. I've also noticed the bottom of my cleat is starting to seperate. Overall this boot is nice and the skull bag that comes with it is also cool.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Game changing boot but lacks durability - Nov 27, 2013
Player: dion gould (kamloops, Canada)

This boot was amazing to play with, the nike skin was soft and allowed for a nice touch and flexibility within the boot. My only issue is that if someone studs you hard enough the skin begins to tear and once that starts the boots will break shortly after
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 23 people found the following review helpful:

AMAAZINNG! - Nov 15, 2013
Player: Andre Gadea (New York, USA)

THESE CLEATS MADE ME BE AS FAST AS USAIN BOLT AND ITS TOUCH IS GREEAT... GOOD JOB NIKE!!!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews | 1 | 2     Next | View All