Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Insta-Bench Six-Seater is not availble

Customer reviews for Insta-Bench Six-Seater

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 21


Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Easy to use - Sep 21, 2013
Coach: Scott (MI)

Great foldable team bench. Easy to setup and take down. Good carry strap and well constructed.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great bench - Sep 04, 2013
Coach: Kevin (San Diego)

Great bench. Very solid, folds up easy and has a well made case that should last as long as the bench.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great organizer - Sep 24, 2012
Coach: Doug (Colorado Springs, CO)

This product has been great for my u10 girls team. Keeps all my subs together so when I need one of them I know where they are. Transporting is easy, and setup is even easier. I would get it again if I had to.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Life saver - Nov 23, 2010
Parent: James Nichols (Johns Creek, GA USA)

Great product, especially for youth soccer. Light weight, easy setup and teardown less than 30 seconds. If you have a choice go with the 6 seater especially for youth, you won't be sorry.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

A great piece of gear - Apr 28, 2010
Coach: Dave Bethel (Severn, MD)

In youth soccer where the management of playing time is important, keeping track of your players is a major requirement. The six seater bench REALLY helps in this area. Additionlly it provides a rallying point for the entire team, before/during and after matches. The quality of this bench is fine and ideal for our U10 Girls squad.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Insta Bench - perfect size & right price - Apr 13, 2010
Coach: TD (Carthage, NC)

It is the right size for any team and the price was right on..... Thanks again Soccer.com
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Great for tournaments. - Feb 25, 2010
Coach: Lee P. (Richmond, TX)

I used my new bench at a tournament this weekend and it may be the best investment that I have made as a coach. It takes about 2 seconds to set up and packs away just as easily. I wouldn't recommend going hiking with it, but it is definitely not too heavy.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Buy - Dec 18, 2009
Coach: Bert (Lehigh Valley, PA)

We often play at fields without any benches. Having our own bench makes a great difference. The subs sit down and watch the game instead of running around. They like it a lot. Good carrybag and reasonable weight makes it easy to bring to and from the field.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Insta-Bench - Nov 11, 2009
Parent: Soccer Mom (Long Island, NY)

This Insta-Bench is great. Have it only a few months but, it comes in hand every week at our games and it was great to have at the Tournament too. If I had to ask for anything to be added, since it could be a little heavy, I would like the carrying bag to have wheels so it would be easier for some.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Excellant Seat - Oct 27, 2009
Coach: Henry (Wylie, TX)

I am impressed with the easy of use and portability of this product. We use it for our girls U8 team and boys U5 team. We have used it for 6 total games now and it seems to be working very well. I have some concerns about long term durability but so far it is performing well. We have had quite a few other coaches ask us where we got it from.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3     Next | View All