$4.99 Flat Rate Shipping on Orders $99 and Up Code: 1SUMMER499 Details

For $4.99 flat rate shipping, order must total $99 before customization, taxes, and shipping are added. Excludes contract pricing, items with extra freight & shipping outside the contiguous US. Expedited shipping additional. Expires 8/31/15 at 11:59 PM EST.

Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Pro-Tec Ice Up is not availble

Customer reviews for Pro-Tec Ice Up

Avg. Customer Review (4 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 10


Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews | 1 |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

More Than Meets the Eye - May 31, 2012
Player: Tagg (Salt Lake City, UT)

This product is great to take to games. I broke a pinkie toe in a game and was glad I had the Ice Up to ice my toe. I give it a 4 instead of a 5 because the product is a lot bigger than these pictures make it look. That must be a giant's leg because it looks tiny next to it.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Nice To Have Handy!!! - Apr 08, 2009
Player: Junior (San Antonio, TX USA)

Use this to nurse sore joints and muscles after a run out on the pitch. Sure beats a bag of ice! Keep a towel handy as well to keep from making everything around it wet. Definitely recommend Ice-Up for anyone who wants a quick cooldown of joints and muscles. Thanks.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Ice it! - Feb 26, 2009
Coach: Steve (NY)

My physical therapist suggested freezing water in a paper cup, so this seemed like an easier solution with a 10hr window while out on teh field. I really liked the concept, but the item was a bit bulky to keep in the freezer. If I had the room, I may have given it a try.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

ICE - Jan 09, 2009
Player: VQ (CALIFORNIA,USA)

GREAT FOR BRUISES AFTER AND DURING A GAME DIRECT ICE WITH NO BURNS GREAT FORM TO GIVE A PERFECT MASSAGE ON AREA
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

compact ice pak - Dec 27, 2008
Parent: Anonymous (LA)

Hard to unstick once frozen but works nicely
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Good Product - Jun 19, 2008
Player: DyJuan Mitchell (Tampa, FL USA)

This item is very effective and a good product to use instead of using the conventional ice pack way. It can get a little bit messy because the ice will melt quick. I would recommend for anyone with shin splints like I have or any other strains.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

The Perfect Ice Pack - May 09, 2008
Player: Kirsten (Medina, Ohio USA)

I love this product! I had knee surgery about a year ago and have started playing soccer again. It is perfect for after a game. I don't have to lug a big cooler around or ask a waiter to get me a bag of ice anymore.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Ice Massage - Nov 15, 2007
Parent: Susan (Savannah, Georiga)

This product is great for treating your muscle injury or just when you need to cool down. It does not travel as well I thought it would. It tends to melt unless you keep it in a cooler.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

Nothing a bag of ice can't do. - Nov 24, 2006
Coach: Dengo (McAllen, TX)

I found the product hard to use, messy, ackward and expensive to boot. Nothing a bag of ice can't do! Take a pass on this...
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

ice up - Aug 23, 2006
Reviewer: Gean (Philly, PA USA)

I dont pesonally know if thing works well, but i do something simmiler for my knees. i just take a styrafoam cup and fill it with water and freeze it then when its frozen i rip off the extray styrafoam and ice up.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews | 1 |