Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Pro-Tec Toe Caps is not availble

Customer reviews for Pro-Tec Toe Caps

Avg. Customer Review (2 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 42


Showing 1-10 of 42 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5     Next | View All



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

I love these! - May 19, 2013
Player: Jen (Indiana)

I use these for every game I play, which can be up to 9 games per week and I love them! I've never had a blister problem but I use them to protect my big toe toenail on my shooting foot. Since I've been wearing them ~2 years I have had ZERO issues. For all of the people complaining about how easily they tear I have a solution for you CUT YOUR NASTY LONG TOE NAILS! I can easily use the same one for several months. I've only had it slip off during a game a couple of times but that's because it was stretched pretty good from overuse since I didn't have any new ones to replace it. I honestly can't imagine playing without them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

wont last - Mar 17, 2012
Player: FC RASTA (CA)

The caps do the job and protect your toes. The downside is you can only wear them twice, then after that they start to tear. I would not buy them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 7 people found the following review helpful:

horrible - Aug 15, 2010
Player: James Essien (Dover, Delaware USA)

I rate this product 0 stars due to its lack of definite inconsistency. When I practiced with these they would slip off my toes. After about a few practices they tore. This is the worst item I have bought from Eurosport.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Let me save you some $ - Jul 26, 2010
Player: Oespana26 (Miami FL)

Don't bother considering this product because it is a waste of your money. You are better off investing in a decent pair of sockliners that are well padded. That's $10 i am never gonna see again. Eurosport should discontinue this product
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

horrible - Jul 10, 2010
Player: andre (chicago)

Tryed to play with it, after 20 minutes I felt sometihng was out of place. When I checked, the whole toe cap had ripped.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Too soft and tore apart - Jul 06, 2010
Player: Kris (VA)

Many times I was stepped on my toe while playing soccer. Thought this product may help protect my toe. So, I put it on before a soccer game. At the end of the game, this protect was not protect my toe at all. Its material was too soft and tore apart. In conclusion, DO NOT get this product.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Could have been better - Jun 17, 2010
Player: Ruy (Long Beach, CA)

These toe caps felt good but then sliped off. They only lasted one day because they tore.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

useless - May 04, 2010
Player: Sebastian (Ann Arbor, MI USA)

They stay in place just for a while then slip off your toe. I had to stop playing many times to put them in place. I wouldn't recommend this product.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Very disappointed - Apr 15, 2010
Player: Tim L. (Sept-iles, QC CAN)

I've been very very disappointed by these. They felt sooooo great for the first 5-10 minutes of the game and then they started to slip off my toe and then I was stuck playing the whole game with this toe cap at the end of my sock. I've been looking a long time for toe caps like that that would protect me from toe nail loss and blisters on the toe but these are not gonna help. Guess I'll just stick to tape or maybe try to tape that gel on my toe..anyway.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Works pretty good - Nov 03, 2009
Player: Mike (North Florida)

I first saw these in the print catalog. I got excited thinking that they would help my problems with losing my big toenail. Then I read the reviews and became skeptical. I took a chance anyway and have been pleased. I can see though if you have large feet larger than a size 9 they probably won't fit. People that say they rip too easy are not taking the time to put them on properly or their toes are just too big. You must roll them on, and not pull them. I've worn them for three games now with no problems of ripping or tearing up. Oh, by the way, no more toe nail issues during those three games. I'd give a five star, but i think they need to make them in different sizes, so only a four star.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-10 of 42 reviews | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5     Next | View All