Enter Promo Code in Shopping Cart
Join the Goal Club for $24.95
Image of Pro-Tec Achilles Tendon Support is not availble

Customer reviews for Pro-Tec Achilles Tendon Support

Avg. Customer Review (5 Stars):

Number of Reviews: 8


Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews | 1 |



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Awesome! - Sep 03, 2013
Parent: Christina (Yorktown Heights, NY)

My soccer players suffered from Sever's Disease and I purchased this brace. They said it felt so much better after a day or two and then no pain after wearing it while they played. Of course you should check with your doctor first, but we've had great success with them.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Tendinitis no more! - Dec 06, 2012
Player: Miles (Bridgton, ME USA)

I was suffering from Achilles tendinitis which was keeping me off the courts and off the pitch. I went to the doctor, who prescribed rest and compression so I ordered this band. I was amazed at how quickly it relieved the pain in my heel and ankle. Awesome product!
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Great Product - Dec 22, 2011
Player: Travis (Oklahoma)

These do everything I could've asked. They're great for treating Velar's Syndrome which is what I bought these for and they don't get in the way while running or kicking overall great product.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Pro-Tec Achilles Tendon Support - Nov 26, 2009
Player: Francisco Acosta (Chicago, Illinois)

Great product, I highly recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

ok - Jul 11, 2009
Player: vinny (Staten island ny usa)

Helps but very arkward on heel while running
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

great support - Aug 21, 2008
Player: Juan (Los Angeles, CA)

great support on the sides, it felt as if I was not wearing it! good product for those that have experience ankle rolling.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

good protection with no bulk - Jul 27, 2008
Player: jiolito (chicago deployed to iraq)

my biggest problem was when ever i used an ankle brace it created too much bulk for me to wear a shoe, or it was too thin to create enought protection. but this product here gets rid of both problems. the fact that it ONLY covers you around your tendons and ankle eliminates any chance of your strike area to be obtruscted by the brace. the back area has a cushion to eliminate blistering on the back of your foot from the shoe rubbing the brace .. both straps have good elasticity to get the tightness you desire. the bottom strap helps stabilize your tendons yet at the same time it gives you ehough manuberability to play confortable
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
7 of 8 people found the following review helpful:

Good Relief - Dec 16, 2007
Coach: Ralph W. (Alabama)

This provides great relief for achilles tendonitis. I have excessive inflammation and the product helps with compression in that area. Recommend this for anyone with mild to moderate tedonitis.
Was this review helpful to you? (Report this)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews | 1 |